Chevron Left
返回到 Postman - Intro to APIs (without coding)

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Postman - Intro to APIs (without coding) 的评价和反馈

4.4
100 个评分
28 条评论

课程概述

We use APIs everyday - when we check the news, when we log into online service - because APIs are used by many companies as a way to interact with their product or service. Being able understand and send API requests is helpful in many roles across the business - including product, marketing and data. If you work alongside or interact with APIs in your job, or you want to use APIs in your tech or data projects, this course is a great introduction to interacting with APIs without writing could (using a program called Postman). By the end of this project, you will understand what APIs are and what they are used for. You will have interacted with a number of APIs, and recognise the different parts which make up an API. You will feel comfortable reading API documentation and writing your own requests....

热门审阅

HT
Nov 4, 2020

Quite helpful, interesting, had a good pace and the right mix of guidance and practice. I'm very pleased I completed the project!

EG
Aug 16, 2021

Great course for beginner and also suitable for Tech Recruiters or every other HR personnel.

筛选依据:

1 - Postman - Intro to APIs (without coding) 的 25 个评论(共 29 个)

创建者 Yue W

Feb 2, 2021

I could not access the project content--the tool opened up only to say technical error and it could not open my project. On the course status it marks my project as complete even if I have not opened it. There's no way to ask for help or to get a refund, please can someone help? Only giving one star to get attention so someone might look into it! Thanks.

创建者 ROHIT M

Oct 2, 2020

great course but slightly shoter it can be explained with more details

创建者 Daniel P

Mar 14, 2021

Hi Lauren,

I like your teaching style and presentation. There is a problem with the content though as it is now out of date. An example of this is when you copy the OpenUV collection into Postman. Postman now supports v2 as v1 has been depracated.

创建者 Eszter T

Mar 21, 2021

I think 10 USD was a bit pricey compared to how much you can learn in this course.

创建者 Rick S

Jul 9, 2021

You really need to review the course from time to time. Plenty of issues with Postman. which I have documented in the class issues.

创建者 Suyash A

Feb 2, 2021

No practical experience. It was quite short.

创建者 Jose M B

Oct 13, 2020

Buen curso, corto para entender cómo funciona Postman y usar APIs. Lo bueno es que enseña a entrar a diferentes APIs y a entender la documentación de cada una, y en general cómo deberían entenderse.

创建者 Valentin Z

Nov 9, 2020

It was so great that you have a built-in postman in course. What I mostly liked is that there's a lot of practice and it's useful for beginners.

创建者 Heather T

Nov 5, 2020

Quite helpful, interesting, had a good pace and the right mix of guidance and practice. I'm very pleased I completed the project!

创建者 Ema G

Aug 17, 2021

Great course for beginner and also suitable for Tech Recruiters or every other HR personnel.

创建者 SAMUEL I A F

Oct 10, 2020

Great Instructor and great way of teaching, she explains everything with a perfect timing.

创建者 Shawn P M

Nov 19, 2020

Nice work covering the main points to help get you started.

创建者 Marcello P

Nov 10, 2020

Clear and compact. A pleasure to take the course!

创建者 Pauline C

Nov 26, 2020

Easy to understand and enjoyable!

创建者 Mariia S

Nov 17, 2020

Informative and quick overview

创建者 Vinith T

Jan 10, 2021

Wonderfully explained

创建者 Glen M

Dec 6, 2020

Very informative!

创建者 Adam A

Oct 18, 2021

Great course!

创建者 Gokulakannan S

Dec 7, 2020

Nice Course.

创建者 Sumanta K

May 30, 2021

Very good!

创建者 MD A

Oct 3, 2020

Great

创建者 ARULPRASATH M

Jul 9, 2021

good

创建者 Mary F R R

Oct 6, 2021

Es un curso básico para el uso de la herramienta Postman con variedad de API documents los cuales no hacen comprender la importancia de la documentacion de dichos servicios. Los ejercicios fueron claros y fáciles de entender.

创建者 James T

Oct 6, 2021

Really good introduction to the topic

创建者 Nathaniel B D

Aug 24, 2021

Very practical and helpful.