Chevron Left
返回到 Linear Regression with NumPy and Python

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Linear Regression with NumPy and Python 的评价和反馈

4.4
763 个评分
103 条评论

课程概述

Welcome to this project-based course on Linear Regression with NumPy and Python. In this project, you will do all the machine learning without using any of the popular machine learning libraries such as scikit-learn and statsmodels. The aim of this project and is to implement all the machinery, including gradient descent and linear regression, of the various learning algorithms yourself, so you have a deeper understanding of the fundamentals. This course runs on Coursera's hands-on project platform called Rhyme. On Rhyme, you do projects in a hands-on manner in your browser. You will get instant access to pre-configured cloud desktops containing all of the software and data you need for the project. Everything is already set up directly in your internet browser so you can just focus on learning. For this project, you’ll get instant access to a cloud desktop with Python, Jupyter, NumPy, and Seaborn pre-installed....

热门审阅

AD

May 25, 2020

It is a great project and an excellent experience to learn practical exposure to Linear regression with nmpy and python. I am waiting to get another project.

VB

Jul 10, 2020

Best Project ever we have seen, all plotting and code are explain in very well manner and its definitely increase my knowledge in machine learning

筛选依据:

51 - Linear Regression with NumPy and Python 的 75 个评论(共 104 个)

创建者 Saikat K 1

Sep 11, 2020

Amazing

创建者 Shreyas R

Apr 22, 2020

Amazing

创建者 Kamlesh C

Jun 29, 2020

Thanks

创建者 Ricardo J D G V

Sep 25, 2020

Great

创建者 Saadurya k v

Jul 18, 2020

good

创建者 Saurabh A

Jul 10, 2020

good

创建者 SUNIL K

Jun 28, 2020

GOOD

创建者 p s

Jun 24, 2020

Nice

创建者 tale p

Jun 22, 2020

good

创建者 Abhishek P G

Jun 15, 2020

good

创建者 Thura W

Jun 11, 2020

good

创建者 Gaviri N

Jun 02, 2020

good

创建者 Rajesh K Y

May 24, 2020

good

创建者 BRINDHA D V

May 07, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Dr. S R S

May 06, 2020

good

创建者 Mohammed A A

Jun 17, 2020

The instructor is very well equipped with the knowledge and guides us through the project very well, its only the slow loading of the instructors video that made the learning experience bad. Took a 1.5 hour project 3 hours to complete even with high speed connectivity. Hope this gets fixed. Cheers.

创建者 Dhiraj k

Jun 07, 2020

the content of the course is too good and too useful to deeply understand the regression. However, the console of the code is too bad it's not working properly to code on that environment was frustrating. I think you should improve the coding environment.

创建者 Suraj U

Jun 01, 2020

The course and the instructor are good. The only problem is the remote desktop on which we are supposed to code. The course would have been better if the project was a little bigger and not just the coding of gradient descent.

创建者 Niranjan B

May 18, 2020

Great course , concepts were also explained nicely but somewhere I felt lost and was like what's going on . But rather than that everything was great and great experiencing ML while viewing it.

创建者 Gogulan N

Jun 28, 2020

Good for those with an understanding of regression and the maths behind. Ideal for those who just need help implementing the concept in code as opposed to learn it for the first time.

创建者 ADITYA V

Jun 13, 2020

It was nice to know how to implement the knowledge I have already gathered. Some prior experience of basic level surely required to understand effectively. Overall worth mine time.

创建者 Abhinandan C

May 12, 2020

Cloud Server was lagging very much. Content was great. Despite of Linear Regression being one of the most basic algorithms, I got to learn quite a few things.

Thank You!

创建者 Yash S

May 31, 2020

I want to give 5 stars but one star is less for rhyme environment it is not good , it's always have some technical problems .I suggest u to use another environment.

创建者 SIVAKUMAR R

May 08, 2020

Fundamentals were clearly made clear. Even though there was a lack of explanations on some areas, the tutor made the topic understandable as a whole.

创建者 Ramesh A I J

May 01, 2020

The server is too slow. One's patience gets tested here. Though these were some cons, the project was apt for learning Linear Regression.