Chevron Left
返回到 Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses 的评价和反馈

4.6
126 个评分
29 条评论

课程概述

In this project, the learner will build a client profile, master Facebook groups netiquette, and utilize them as a Marketing tool. We will learn how to generate clients using a free organic method without paid advertising. By the end of this project we will construct a step by step daily Facebook group action plan to promote a small business, and develop a strong influential Facebook account to attract high paying clients. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

KK
Apr 20, 2021

Excellent course. The material and content can highly benefit to small businesses and startups who want to scale their products.

DB
Jun 21, 2021

I like this because you can learn how to do Organic Marketing and i really think this was a Great idea Course to take up.

筛选依据:

1 - Organic Marketing: Facebook Groups For Small Businesses 的 25 个评论(共 36 个)

创建者 Desire B

Jun 22, 2021

I like this because you can learn how to do Organic Marketing and i really think this was a Great idea Course to take up.

创建者 Khabeer u T A K

Apr 21, 2021

Excellent course. The material and content can highly benefit to small businesses and startups who want to scale their products.

创建者 Syed H R B

Nov 8, 2021

Its a complete short course. Recommended for people who want to promote their business with help of social media.

创建者 ALFORD D W

May 19, 2021

Great Job! The course did an excellent job in the step by step process of organic Facebook marketing.

创建者 Raheel A

Nov 1, 2021

Very informative and to the point course. Need to include more material to make it more extensive

创建者 Arun Y

Sep 22, 2021

Nice to learn about organic marketing will help to develop in small business.

创建者 Ngan T

Jul 20, 2021

This course is very practical and helpful with explicit instruction!

创建者 sajani s

Apr 1, 2021

I learned many things from this course . I think this is great.

创建者 Syahya R

Apr 8, 2021

thankyou!! i would never know about this before. Awesome

创建者 SAGAR K

Oct 23, 2021

Best for even older age and beginner.

创建者 FLORENCE D S

Nov 5, 2021

​This is good for beginners. A must.

创建者 joud a

Apr 5, 2021

من اروع المنصات للتغليم عن بعد

创建者 Frantz J

Jul 24, 2021

Fast and easy to complete.

创建者 Abdul K A R

Aug 23, 2021

Excellent & I Love it!

创建者 Chit K K

Jun 17, 2021

Excellent Course

创建者 Nishith R R

May 17, 2021

Great Instructor

创建者 N K

Aug 9, 2021

Nice course :)

创建者 DURGESH G

Jul 8, 2021

really helpful

创建者 Maram M M A

Mar 15, 2021

Amazing course

创建者 Ei Z

Oct 12, 2021

Great course

创建者 Muhamad R A

Sep 23, 2021

Its Great

创建者 DEENA N

Apr 16, 2021

EXCELLENT

创建者 Ameera m w a h A

Oct 19, 2021

EXCLLENT

创建者 Phyu P W

Sep 13, 2021

👍👍👍

创建者 Mrs.S.Saranya

Aug 22, 2021

​ good