Chevron Left
返回到 Performing Data Definition and Manipulation in SQL

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Performing Data Definition and Manipulation in SQL 的评价和反馈

4.6
97 个评分
20 条评论

课程概述

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to use SQL data definition statements for various data definition tasks and how to use SQL data manipulation statements for data manipulation tasks such as updating records in a table. In addition, you will learn how to upload a CSV file into a database using PostgreSQL....

热门审阅

AP
Jul 28, 2020

it was good session for DML process and understand functionality of alter, drop and delete syntax.\n\nalso good example to understand to copy data from other table.

S
Jul 10, 2020

i have a issue with third party rhyme,my work was loss at the middle however i learnt via instructor .

筛选依据:

1 - Performing Data Definition and Manipulation in SQL 的 20 个评论(共 20 个)

创建者 Amol P

Jul 29, 2020

it was good session for DML process and understand functionality of alter, drop and delete syntax.

also good example to understand to copy data from other table.

创建者 suraj a

Jul 11, 2020

i have a issue with third party rhyme,my work was loss at the middle however i learnt via instructor .

创建者 Ashish C

Dec 30, 2020

Thank you Coursera for bringing an affordable and easy to understand interactive course.

创建者 Andrés D M V

Nov 28, 2020

It's an interesting project with excellent explanations, very recommended.

创建者 Subodh A

Oct 20, 2020

A very good hands on course for learning DDL and DML in PostgreSQL.

创建者 Yashvi N

Aug 26, 2020

really appreciate the instructor who made it so easy to understand.

创建者 Dr Q I

Jan 25, 2021

Excellent teacher and excellent project...

创建者 L.GIRIDHARAN S - C

Aug 26, 2020

ITS VERY HELPFUL TO LEARN FOR AS

创建者 Goutham

Sep 11, 2020

good in way of teaching

创建者 Wilfred G

Feb 10, 2021

Great intro course

创建者 PAVITHRA B

Aug 24, 2020

VERY GOOD COURSE

创建者 Kimiko A

Dec 14, 2020

Great overview!

创建者 Ziyad E A

Sep 12, 2020

nice course

创建者 TANIKANTI V K S - C

Sep 8, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Isaac S

Jul 8, 2020

Thanks.

创建者 BOMMIDI H K S - C

Sep 11, 2020

Good

创建者 NELLURI P V

Aug 19, 2020

Good

创建者 Kedar M W

Mar 12, 2021

THIS COURSE WILL GIVE YOU A QUICK HANDS ON AND BASIC KNOWLEDGE OF SQL. VERY USEFUL AND WELL PUT TOGETHER. THE GUIDED TASK WAS GOOD BUT THE PLATFORM WAS DATED AND I KEEP LOOSE SYNC WHERE IT DIDN'T SAVE MY WORK. SO I JUST HAD TO WATCH.

创建者 LEE S

Feb 4, 2021

Good.

创建者 JANAGANI S K S - C

Aug 26, 2020

Good