Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Power BI Desktop

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Getting Started with Power BI Desktop 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,957 个评分
465 条评论

课程概述

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Power BI Desktop software. We will do this by analyzing data on credit card defaults with Power BI Desktop. Power BI Desktop is a free Business Intelligence application from Microsoft that lets you load, transform, and visualize data. You can create interactive reports and dashboards quite easily, and quickly. We will learn some of the basics of Power BI by importing, transforming, and visualizing the data. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with the Power BI Desktop software. There are no hard prerequisites and any competent computer user should be able to complete the project successfully. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

AZ
Nov 16, 2020

Simple, easy and short course. Would definitely recommend it if you were looking to learn about power BI in a short period. Very informative and provide good explanation of the basics of the software,

CG
Jul 25, 2020

Perfect Guided Project if you want to get yourself familiarize with working knowledge of PowerBI maybe for a specific task. However, for a detailed understanding, this may not be of much help.

筛选依据:

376 - Getting Started with Power BI Desktop 的 400 个评论(共 465 个)

创建者 Angelo C

Aug 1, 2020

It is a good course, understandable and helpful. However, at the beginning it was a little boring (editing the data). But, then it became fun when you start working on the graphs.

创建者 Harsh k

Oct 31, 2020

Good but not best i know its a introductory and a basic of Power BI covered withing 2 hour. whatever you covered during 2 hour i learnt lot of things. Thank you Yadav sir

创建者 Longyao X

Oct 13, 2020

The contents of the course are not enough for us to learn and handle more useful tips and complicated problems.

Please add more courses for us next time.

创建者 Madeena S

Mar 2, 2021

Neat introductory course. I wish the instructor provides some more guided projects at intermediate level such as data integration, data modelling, etc.

创建者 Katlego B

Jul 5, 2020

Beautiful project, insightful and straight forward to the most important information needed. Thanks to the instructor. I'll continue practice on my own

创建者 Syahirah Z

Jul 14, 2020

I believe I have good foundation on the skills but need more practice to be proficient. Overall, the learning experience is wonderful.

创建者 VISHAL K B

Jul 14, 2020

very useful but would have given 5 stars if the course would have been little longer and more tools would have included.

创建者 Estephanie V

Jul 1, 2020

It was really easy to understand, I just wish the teacher would explain what each icon was and what's its function.

创建者 Stephanie V

Mar 4, 2021

Very good introductory course. Examples worked well till you do something wrong. But all else, a very good course.

创建者 Venushini R

Sep 18, 2020

great but the instructor view is small since its split into 2 screens. Apart from that, great introduction course.

创建者 CASTILLO M J A

Jan 19, 2021

El proyecto es muy bueno para aprender lo básico de power BI. buscaré cursos con un nivel más alto. Gracias

创建者 Mansi L

Nov 10, 2020

Glad to complete this course and I have a great experience of learning that tool from this great platform.

创建者 Walter H

Feb 9, 2021

Good beginner's tutorial, very well explained, but could go a little deeper and extend somewhat longer.

创建者 TETTEH J H

Aug 25, 2020

This has been a very good learning experience, very practical with an excellent theoretical background!

创建者 Sameeksha S

Jul 15, 2020

I hope you come up with next version to learn more of PowerBI looking forward for more projects .

创建者 Prateek M

Jul 14, 2020

It is a very good introductory course for practically learning how to use the Power BI tool.

创建者 Vanessa R

Oct 23, 2020

useful guided course for learning few basic things related to powerBI and the whole module.

创建者 Ian J S R

Jul 16, 2020

Too short. There should be intermediate and advanced Power BI courses on coursera as well.

创建者 Ketan K

Oct 29, 2020

Good Project with better explanation, but need more info about the tool and its features.

创建者 Ralf K - D o F / H o F / C a B P

Oct 24, 2020

Pretty good for my first introduction to Power BI. Well explained by Amit Yadav. Thanks!

创建者 Pulkit D

Jul 19, 2020

need more content, please kindly come up with some new content and more explanation soon

创建者 Divya M

Jul 14, 2020

This course is just right to get started with Power BI and get a hands on experience.

创建者 Hoang T T T

Sep 22, 2020

It is very basic practice project to get familiar with Power BI. Thank you so much!

创建者 Suraj G

Jun 25, 2020

Course was too short. Need advanced course on Power BI frm the same instructor.