Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Power BI Desktop

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Getting Started with Power BI Desktop 的评价和反馈

4.7
2,116 个评分
511 条评论

课程概述

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn the basics of using Power BI Desktop software. We will do this by analyzing data on credit card defaults with Power BI Desktop. Power BI Desktop is a free Business Intelligence application from Microsoft that lets you load, transform, and visualize data. You can create interactive reports and dashboards quite easily, and quickly. We will learn some of the basics of Power BI by importing, transforming, and visualizing the data. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with the Power BI Desktop software. There are no hard prerequisites and any competent computer user should be able to complete the project successfully. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

AZ
Nov 16, 2020

Simple, easy and short course. Would definitely recommend it if you were looking to learn about power BI in a short period. Very informative and provide good explanation of the basics of the software,

PP
Aug 14, 2021

It was my first experience with online course. I found it great. Every thing was well explained and in detail by the instructor. It was easy to understand. Anyone looking for basics can take it.

筛选依据:

376 - Getting Started with Power BI Desktop 的 400 个评论(共 517 个)

创建者 Doss D

Jun 19, 2020

Thank you

创建者 Zannie X M C

Jun 19, 2020

Fantastic

创建者 Cristian O T G

Apr 24, 2021

The best

创建者 Sindy J P H

Sep 5, 2020

Excelent

创建者 Felipe D C

Aug 19, 2020

Muy Útil

创建者 Tailine N

Jun 25, 2020

PERFECT!

创建者 Rishav D

Nov 1, 2020

AWESOME

创建者 Hachemi D

Oct 23, 2020

great !

创建者 Tonye W

Jul 24, 2020

Awesome

创建者 Esteban Z

Jul 12, 2020

Preciso

创建者 Jesus M Z F

Jun 20, 2020

Gracias

创建者 Mohamud S A

Dec 21, 2020

Thanks

创建者 Abena D

Jan 8, 2021

Great

创建者 Rinat U

Nov 1, 2020

Nice!

创建者 Ashwini K S

Mar 8, 2021

good

创建者 Vivek D

Oct 31, 2020

good

创建者 ritu b

Oct 28, 2020

good

创建者 Khanduji M j

Aug 11, 2020

good

创建者 p s

Jul 16, 2020

Nice

创建者 Neeraj S

Jul 2, 2020

good

创建者 sarithanakkala

Jun 24, 2020

Good

创建者 tale p

Jun 24, 2020

good

创建者 Mateo R V P

May 21, 2021

-

创建者 Leslie L

Nov 13, 2020

Instructor is clear, thoughtful, and walks you through practical steps on getting familiar with PowerBI. I am definitely more confident about my ability to begin to explore: definitely worth the minimal price of admission! I took off 1 star only because of a technical issue that others have noted: after tweaking the data, and then trying to "visualize" to create the graphs/report, I was unable to so do because the fields are not summed (instead of Sum Default, we just get a Default (text) field). Closing out without, saving the data and starting fresh resolved the issue for me, but there was no discussion of this in the course and no resolution mentioned in the discussion forum.

创建者 Jennifer P

Oct 22, 2020

Overall was great. I liked being able to pause while working side by side with the instructor. I had a few snags; when I went to save the PBI Desktop for the map update, it didn't save as a PBI file, so had to race the clock to recreate what I had done over the past 1.5hrs. Also with some of the steps like add a conditional column, I was flying blind b/c the pop out window wouldn't move so I couldn't see what I was selecting. This happened in a few other settings. If I had no issues would have been a 5 star. I was able to learn a bunch which was the desired outcome.