Chevron Left
返回到 Getting Started with Power BI Desktop

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Getting Started with Power BI Desktop 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,852 个评分
443 条评论

课程概述

In this 2-hour long tutorial, you will learn the basics of using Power BI Desktop software. We will do this by analyzing data on credit card defaults with Power BI Desktop. Power BI Desktop is a free Business Intelligence application from Microsoft that lets you load, transform, and visualize data. You can create interactive reports and dashboards quite easily, and quickly. We will learn some of the basics of Power BI by importing, transforming, and visualizing the data. This course is aimed at learners who are looking to get started with the Power BI Desktop software. There are no hard prerequisites and any competent computer user should be able to complete the tutorial successfully. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

AZ
Nov 16, 2020

Simple, easy and short course. Would definitely recommend it if you were looking to learn about power BI in a short period. Very informative and provide good explanation of the basics of the software,

CG
Jul 25, 2020

Perfect Guided Project if you want to get yourself familiarize with working knowledge of PowerBI maybe for a specific task. However, for a detailed understanding, this may not be of much help.

筛选依据:

401 - Getting Started with Power BI Desktop 的 425 个评论(共 443 个)

创建者 PRAGYA J

Sep 12, 2020

Easy, comprehensive and practical

创建者 Thinh N

Jul 4, 2020

A good course for beginners

创建者 Armel N

Sep 20, 2020

very good intro materials

创建者 Romya S

Sep 7, 2020

great course for begineer

创建者 Joao V C S

Aug 7, 2020

Good just to start lernig

创建者 Waqas T

Sep 22, 2020

Basic but well explained

创建者 Fred

Oct 25, 2020

Straight to the point !

创建者 Santosh M

Mar 10, 2021

good for beginners :)

创建者 Tu T N L

Aug 20, 2020

Very comprehensive

创建者 Phạm G P

Aug 12, 2020

great for starter

创建者 Manisha S

Jan 19, 2021

easy to follow.

创建者 Shubham S

Sep 1, 2020

short but good

创建者 Meena M

Jun 16, 2020

Thank u to all

创建者 Ahmad H

Oct 23, 2020

Good Practice

创建者 Angela R R R

Jul 14, 2020

Very good.

创建者 Abdur R F H M

Feb 21, 2021

Crisp

创建者 SARAVANAN.V

Jul 11, 2020

super

创建者 Rajesh B S

Oct 20, 2020

Good

创建者 BIRASA F

Nov 3, 2020

I would like to suggest the instructor to improve the quiz provided in this guided project to add some challenges in attempting to challenge learners to next level. the quiz was very easy to be given a certificate. otherwise thank you!

创建者 Lavanya

Jul 27, 2020

The guided project virtual machine for the user doesnt load and that part of the course isnt as user friendly compared to other guided projects I have taken up before plus it needs to be refreshed in like every 5 mins or so

创建者 Muhammad S

Jul 29, 2020

The data vanished when I once mistakenly closed the tab where the tool was open, and the file got corrupted, due to which i wasn't able to do all the tasks,

创建者 Carlos T R

Jan 27, 2021

Un proyecto un poco pobre ya que es solo para la visualización. Tratas con datos sería entrar en realizar modelos de datos y ni abre esa pestaña.

创建者 Марина Е

Aug 5, 2020

There is a problem with working on the Power BI desktop you've provided us with. I couldn't download date to try doing something on my own

创建者 TianShu F

Jul 23, 2020

It was really easy and could be potentially covered in a youtube video. It does serve as a good intro but not really worth it.

创建者 May R

Dec 28, 2020

I had some difficulty navigating the screen and was unable to go back for practice when I needed to.