Chevron Left
返回到 Python 数据结构

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Python 数据结构 的评价和反馈

4.4
286 个评分
58 条评论

课程概述

Data structures play a crucial role in application development. The proper selection of data structures is important for efficient algorithm development. The availability of a list, for example, greatly simplifies sorting a collection of data items. It would be difficult to do this without that data structure, as you will see. This is why Programming languages like Python have certain fundamental data structures built into the language. In this course, you will create a Python application that reads from a file containing words and their definitions. You will use Python’s built-in data structures to make a multiple choice quiz based on words and their definitions. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

SJ
Jul 1, 2020

Love the material, Applied my knowledge of python, feel very confident like I knew it whats going to be next step. helped me build my algorithmic knowledge.

JK
Jul 5, 2020

I ENJOYED DOING IT AND LEARNT NEW THINGS. COURSERA IS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. IT IS A GOOD PLATFORM TO LEARN SOMETHING NEW.

筛选依据:

1 - Python 数据结构 的 25 个评论(共 58 个)

创建者 Shubham l

Jul 19, 2020

course is good but you guys should provide csv file to user,so that he can use it further,rather than that content of course is very good.

创建者 BORRIS L S

Jul 6, 2020

Good if know some python

创建者 saurav j

Jul 2, 2020

Love the material, Applied my knowledge of python, feel very confident like I knew it whats going to be next step. helped me build my algorithmic knowledge.

创建者 jabili k

Jul 6, 2020

I ENJOYED DOING IT AND LEARNT NEW THINGS. COURSERA IS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. IT IS A GOOD PLATFORM TO LEARN SOMETHING NEW.

创建者 Aisawan P

Jul 4, 2020

good for refresh python basic. also lead us through clean coding and show us how to think algorithmically.

创建者 Ed H N C

Nov 7, 2020

I love the project created by the instructor.. I want to redo the project to understand it fully.

创建者 Alexis L G

Nov 14, 2020

La interacción con el conocimiento me parece lo mejor en estos tiempos de emergencia sanitaria.

创建者 Anuradha N

Sep 3, 2020

This Guided course is best for beginners to take an introduction to Python Data Structure.

创建者 CHAITANYA K

Aug 8, 2020

A very good project to implement the knowledge of data structures.

创建者 abhijit s

Nov 20, 2020

A very nice course especially the way it's organized and taught.

创建者 Ripan K

Jul 26, 2020

I have got a clear sense on working with python data structures.

创建者 Vineet J

Aug 31, 2020

Good skillset practice on the Data structures used in python

创建者 Dilip S K

Jul 10, 2020

It was great experience to do this guided project

创建者 PAMARTHI K

Oct 12, 2020

Thank you for offering such a wonderful courses

创建者 Chandika M B

Jul 3, 2020

happy to start with new projects

创建者 Shazia M S

Oct 12, 2020

Thank you for great teaching

创建者 Fahimul K W

Jul 19, 2020

Very much helpful course

创建者 Md R I

Sep 13, 2020

It was a great course

创建者 Gourab S

Aug 4, 2020

Very good project...

创建者 Sridhar V

Aug 1, 2020

Really Good project.

创建者 Sriram K

Jul 21, 2020

good but basic

创建者 Muhammad F S

Jul 19, 2020

I just like it

创建者 krishna p

Sep 9, 2020

Thanks a lot!

创建者 Manjeet S

Jul 28, 2020

great project

创建者 alejandro f

Sep 22, 2020

good Project