Chevron Left
返回到 Python 数据结构

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Python 数据结构 的评价和反馈

4.4
290 个评分
58 条评论

课程概述

Data structures play a crucial role in application development. The proper selection of data structures is important for efficient algorithm development. The availability of a list, for example, greatly simplifies sorting a collection of data items. It would be difficult to do this without that data structure, as you will see. This is why Programming languages like Python have certain fundamental data structures built into the language. In this course, you will create a Python application that reads from a file containing words and their definitions. You will use Python’s built-in data structures to make a multiple choice quiz based on words and their definitions. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

SJ
Jul 1, 2020

Love the material, Applied my knowledge of python, feel very confident like I knew it whats going to be next step. helped me build my algorithmic knowledge.

JK
Jul 5, 2020

I ENJOYED DOING IT AND LEARNT NEW THINGS. COURSERA IS A VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE. IT IS A GOOD PLATFORM TO LEARN SOMETHING NEW.

筛选依据:

26 - Python 数据结构 的 50 个评论(共 58 个)

创建者 Rodrigo B d S C

Jul 1, 2020

fun project

创建者 525_ARNAB B

Sep 28, 2020

Nice work

创建者 supriya n

Jul 3, 2020

excellent

创建者 Doss D

Jun 23, 2020

Thank you

创建者 Prajjwal B

Sep 24, 2020

AMAZING

创建者 6004_Akshaya K

Sep 24, 2020

......

创建者 Md. R Q S

Sep 22, 2020

great

创建者 keerthi

Nov 13, 2020

good

创建者 igor

Sep 1, 2020

nice

创建者 CHIRANCHI R

Aug 13, 2020

Good

创建者 mannuri v s

Jul 25, 2020

nice

创建者 Nihan S P

Jul 18, 2020

good

创建者 tale p

Jun 28, 2020

good

创建者 Hridoy

Jun 27, 2020

good

创建者 Kuna S

Jun 26, 2020

good

创建者 Mani C

Aug 25, 2020

This guided project provides an overview of the python data structures along with file handling. The online platform used didn't seem to be too user friendly with a few sync issues at the user side. On the whole, provides a comprehensive understanding of data structures and motivation required for further implementation of individual projects

创建者 Zarak K

Aug 15, 2020

Great Guided Project to improve skills related to data structures. :D

创建者 Aladin A

Jul 11, 2020

It was a test based program to justify my knowledge

创建者 Sajal D

Aug 13, 2020

Very basics, Easy to grasp

创建者 VISHAL K

Jun 25, 2020

its an awesome exeprience

创建者 MOHAN G G

Nov 18, 2020

good

创建者 RAJAT P

Oct 14, 2020

good

创建者 Rushikesh A K

Sep 11, 2020

Could have been better if the cursor would have been kept near the typing zone as the video screen had to adjusted again and again.

创建者 AARAVETI T

Jul 8, 2020

Its a good for beginners.It shows how to use lists,tuples,dictionaries.

创建者 Derbin M

Oct 21, 2020

Some lines of code require more explanation.