Chevron Left
返回到 Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace 的评价和反馈

4.6
207 个评分
32 条评论

课程概述

Squarespace is an all-in-one website platform that allows you to build a sleek and custom website without knowing any code. It also comes equipped with several options for optimizing your website for search engine optimization (SEO). Using the techniques found here, you’ll learn to fully optimize your Squarespace site so that it’s properly indexed and ranked by search engines. In this project, we’ll cover site-level optimization, optimization for local search, on-page SEO, and blogging optimization. You’ll leave this course feeling confident in your ability to use the tools that Squarespace provides to improve your site’s searchability. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

IJ

Feb 28, 2021

If you were looking for what is SEO asking as a requirement to apply for a job, here you can have the great example. No need to be expert in IT

BM

May 20, 2021

It is a very useful lesson, and I have benefited from it very much. Thank you to everyone who contributed to the wonderful teacher

筛选依据:

1 - Search Engine Optimization (SEO) with Squarespace 的 25 个评论(共 39 个)

创建者 Boshra M

May 21, 2021

It is a very useful lesson, and I have benefited from it very much. Thank you to everyone who contributed to the wonderful teacher

创建者 Iresha J

Mar 1, 2021

If you were looking for what is SEO asking as a requirement to apply for a job, here you can have the great example. No need to be expert in IT

创建者 おうしん

Oct 16, 2021

easy to understand ,it explained every step clearly ,very usefull course.

创建者 Sahil J

Jul 23, 2021

Every person should enroll in this course. Very informative and helpful.

创建者 Erika U

Mar 12, 2021

Highly recommend this project that is suitable for remote work.

创建者 tamer f

Dec 24, 2021

thank you,it is very eazy stady . and ia happy for i can do it

创建者 Daniel D

Sep 2, 2021

F​ácil de entender, el aprendizaje guiado me ayudó mucho.

创建者 Aakash M

Jul 23, 2021

this is best opportunity for searching things

创建者 Dhruv S

Jun 20, 2022

Got to learn many new things in a easy way.

创建者 Deanna H

Apr 28, 2022

Excellent coverage of SquareSpace SEO

创建者 salim m

Apr 14, 2022

I really impressed for this course.

创建者 nazim h

May 3, 2021

it was great experience thank you

创建者 Gospel M

Apr 25, 2022

i really enjoy this course

创建者 Nitish T

Sep 5, 2021

Thank you for this course

创建者 Abdulazeez B

Apr 4, 2022

This is so wonderful

创建者 Samuel O

Jun 7, 2022

Thanks to coursera

创建者 Ishrat J E

Jan 23, 2022

i love this course

创建者 YagyanDutta D

Jul 29, 2021

Very good course.

创建者 Ruturaj S S

Jan 11, 2021

Very Nice Course

创建者 Sandra D

Mar 20, 2022

I​nformative!

创建者 Anabel A M

May 27, 2022

GENIAL CURSO

创建者 CELYN M B

May 23, 2022

It was Good!

创建者 Celyn B

May 23, 2022

it was good

创建者 Mohsin A

Aug 7, 2021

Perfect