Chevron Left
返回到 Start Your API Testing Journey With Postman Tool

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Start Your API Testing Journey With Postman Tool 的评价和反馈

4.7
133 个评分
16 条评论

课程概述

Postman - The Collaboration Platform for API Development. Postman's features simplify each step of building an API and streamline collaboration so you can create better APIs faster. This project will provide you step by step instructions to write scripts to test API testing using Postman, how to test CRUD (Create, Read, Update and Delete) operations with HTTP methods like GET, POST, PUT and DELETE, understanding JSON request and response, adding assertions to the API response....

热门审阅

BM

May 5, 2021

Good to learn API testing for Beginners. Everyone can easily learn from this with practical knowledge.

AA

Jan 22, 2022

Instructor explained very clearly and i understand it is very helpfull to me to work on API teting

筛选依据:

1 - Start Your API Testing Journey With Postman Tool 的 18 个评论(共 18 个)

创建者 Bharat M M

May 6, 2021

Good to learn API testing for Beginners. Everyone can easily learn from this with practical knowledge.

创建者 Deepak K

Aug 7, 2021

Excellent course. Designed for learning for beginners

创建者 Maya M

Jul 8, 2021

Super for beginners

创建者 Shah M A

Feb 4, 2021

Great

创建者 Thamu M

Jul 1, 2021

Good course for a general introduction to testing API's. It helps give a better appreciation for APIs if you consider building one yourself as well.

创建者 Anasuya S A

Jan 23, 2022

Instructor explained very clearly and i understand it is very helpfull to me to work on API teting

创建者 Fernando G

Oct 29, 2021

I really enjoy the content. Thank you 🙌

创建者 Sunit M

Dec 13, 2021

Great Course Learned new Concept

创建者 Nagoormohidhin S

Jan 31, 2022

Brillant for Beginners

创建者 Sagar D

Jan 16, 2022

Brillant for Beginners

创建者 Swathi B

May 25, 2022

Excellent course

创建者 Chandramouli A

Aug 1, 2021

Good Concepts

创建者 Kirubashree R

Sep 29, 2021

worthwhile

创建者 Sadu N B

Dec 13, 2021

The Author Explanation is good and crisp way to understand. Please add more number of Questions in the Quiz.

创建者 Kavitha T

Apr 21, 2021

valuable course

创建者 SAM C W

Mar 31, 2022

good

创建者 Marina M

Dec 17, 2021

was good for overview, but virtual desktop did not bring anything. At some point it stopped working and i just watched the videos

创建者 Amar A M

Aug 22, 2021

Nice course to start a career in API Testing, Also useful to clear basic concept of API testing.