Chevron Left
返回到 Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn 的评价和反馈

4.5
178 个评分
31 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to strategically build and engage your network on LinkedIn. Many people in today’s society think that they know how to network but do they really? We will discuss the appropriate manner to use your LinkedIn account to extend your own network. Personal branding is very important to know about within LinkedIn as well. We will delve into how to find the connections that you are looking for. And we will talk about how to maintain your connections. To be successful in this course you will need to have a free LinkedIn account. If you need to get a strong start on your account before joining this course check out the “Create a Profile and Network on LinkedIn” course on Coursera. Some learning objectives that we will cover include ensuring your LinkedIn page has the basics for intermediate involvement on LinkedIn and as we expand your network strategically while establishing your brand. We will work on keeping track of over 500 connections while focusing on engagement. We will learn about creating and posting content as well as creating an article to make your engagement increase. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

ML
Sep 7, 2021

This is very helpful, especially the side by side placement of video tutorial and access to my Linked In account. I was able to follow the instructions. The teacher is amazing! Thank you.

AA
Dec 5, 2021

it was a great experience and too much entertaining to be honest ,\n\nthank you very much . i really learned a lot .

筛选依据:

26 - Strategically Build and Engage Your Network on LinkedIn 的 34 个评论(共 34 个)

创建者 Michael O

Oct 22, 2020

Very well presented and easy to follow along. If you are new to LinkedIn you will learn a lot, but if you've been around the platform and already have some knowledge of the content algorithm and how to make new connections, there's not much beyond that.

创建者 Joy S

Feb 13, 2021

Thank you so much.

创建者 VijayKant D S

Sep 26, 2021

Very Good

创建者 Nishith R R

Oct 13, 2020

Good

创建者 Johanna K

Nov 11, 2020

This information could be learned from a youtube video or a blog post. I don't see a point of having a guided project for this.

创建者 Rafael C

May 14, 2021

It's good, but less than I expected. Also, the audio is really bad.

创建者 Md. S H A

Oct 18, 2020

Full course was so learning but sound quality have to improve.

创建者 Martina B

May 18, 2021

Okay course if you do not have any Linkedin Experience.

创建者 Luca O

Feb 2, 2021

Some useful information. As an intermediate course, I would expect more from it. Areas of improvement:

> The Rhyme platform is nice, but adds little or no value as long as you have to login with your true credentials and work on a live application that is already available with a normal browser access. Btw, I'm not an expert and might be overcautious, but inserting real credentials in a remote desktop browser raises more than a security concern: I therefore chose to do the practical part outside of the platform. In this context any good YouTube video on the topic would do the same job (except the final quiz, that is not on Rhyme anyway).

> Some of the contents are presented as general rules, while they are highly context-dependent, e.g.: 1) adding connections based on affinity is a questionable practice, unless you have prepared a follow-up plan upfront, 2) The 3-2-1 rule for network engagement can be good or not, depending on context and objectives.

> Some piece of advice lacks convincing explanations, such as the days in which to publish, and the ways to improve your network engagement based on LinkedIn post statistics reports.

> The practical utility of maintaining a separate tracking spreadsheet is questionable to say the least.

> The volume of the recorded speech is way too low.

> The LinkedIn UI presented in the videos was slightly different from the currently live one (not a critical drawback, however).