Chevron Left
返回到 Tables and Forms in HTML

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Tables and Forms in HTML 的评价和反馈

4.7
171 个评分
36 条评论

课程概述

In this project, you will write the HTML code to incorporate tables and forms into a web page. You will use a text editor called Notepad++ to write your code, and the Chrome browser to display the resulting web page. HTML tables are used to organize and present data in a tabular format, making it easier to read for the web page visitor. Tables are also used to position items on a web page. Adding a simple form to the web page provides a method of interacting with visitors. By the end of the course, you will have created a web page that includes a table that displays and positions organized data, images, and a form. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

MS
Jul 5, 2020

Even if it is a guided project of 2 hours approximately, it helps learner understand the theoretical concepts as well as focuses on the hands-on session a lot. Very good.\n\nThank You!

CB
Dec 5, 2020

This is a great course for me because I had learn many things about the tables an forms in HTML and it was something very interested to know an learn about an thank you Coursera.

筛选依据:

1 - Tables and Forms in HTML 的 25 个评论(共 37 个)

创建者 Mr. S S S

Jul 6, 2020

Even if it is a guided project of 2 hours approximately, it helps learner understand the theoretical concepts as well as focuses on the hands-on session a lot. Very good.

Thank You!

创建者 Christina J B

Dec 6, 2020

This is a great course for me because I had learn many things about the tables an forms in HTML and it was something very interested to know an learn about an thank you Coursera.

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 23, 2020

I liked guided project it was good experience working side by side with course instructor in a explainatory manner .

创建者 KAMAL T

Sep 6, 2020

well all good but you need the knowledge of php or python for the handling of data

创建者 gadivemula s

Aug 22, 2020

I learned a lot from this course

and this is a best course for beginners

创建者 David O A

Jul 29, 2020

Excelente contenido del curso, muchas gracias por permitirme participar

创建者 Ulysses D R

Jul 7, 2021

Loved this course. Please continue to make courses like these.

创建者 Luthfi F I

Oct 1, 2020

It's very useful for me, adding my knowledge. Thank you

创建者 Ma T H S

Aug 24, 2020

I think this is the best website.

创建者 Joy K

Jul 31, 2020

Good project about a single topic

创建者 suraj a

Jun 29, 2020

it was very effective course

创建者 Mohammed M C

Sep 29, 2020

Good course..i enjoyed it

创建者 hadi k

Oct 29, 2020

Interesting and useful

创建者 ASIF I K S

Jul 2, 2020

GOOD FOR BEGGINERS

创建者 Fahim T W I

Jul 13, 2020

Thnaks you!!!!

创建者 Mayuri S M

Nov 7, 2021

nice project

创建者 Asatullayev D N

Aug 6, 2020

Thanks a lot

创建者 Milan a

Jul 6, 2020

nice project

创建者 Pankaj P

Jun 28, 2020

great course

创建者 Sercan K

Oct 27, 2020

Great Work

创建者 Aniket D

Sep 13, 2020

thank you

创建者 Poonam P

Aug 24, 2020

very good

创建者 Md. R Q S

Sep 14, 2020

great

创建者 Naman J

Nov 1, 2020

Nice

创建者 Bigendra K

Aug 27, 2020

good