Chevron Left
返回到 Testing for Web Accessibility With Accessibility Insights

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Testing for Web Accessibility With Accessibility Insights 的评价和反馈

4.7
72 个评分
14 条评论

课程概述

In this 2-hour long project-based course, you will learn how to administer automated checks, understand the test results, and conduct manual accessibility tests to evaluate whether a site is perceivable, operable, understandable, and robust. By the end of the project, you will have generated an accessibility report by running industry-leading automated tests and basic manual tests. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

RS
Jan 23, 2021

Two extremely profitable hours. The course is great for those who have little or no experience with Testing for Web Accessibility

KG
Jan 20, 2021

Wow!!! I have learned so much in these two hours. Very well structured.

筛选依据:

1 - Testing for Web Accessibility With Accessibility Insights 的 16 个评论(共 16 个)

创建者 Mary A C

Dec 21, 2020

Professor Dylan explains well on how to audit the web's accessibility that I easily grasp the information easily even it's my first time. Web accessibility will also be helpful for web developers to be always on the right track through the process of developing their websites.

创建者 Rafael S

Jan 24, 2021

Two extremely profitable hours. The course is great for those who have little or no experience with Testing for Web Accessibility

创建者 Ahmad I A R

Feb 16, 2021

Excellent Course for Accessibility champions to be, the only weakness is that the hands-on section of the course with rRyme platform is not accessible to students like me who depend fully on screen readers as we are blind ...hope the course organiser can rectify this in the future. The reason being that I unable to use the Ryme platform to try out the Microsoft Accessibility Insights tool ! Despite this I am able to complete the quiez section with my screen reader...

Best Wishes

创建者 Konstantin S

Oct 24, 2020

The course was pretty tight and informative, while providing practical use cases which help participants master both the software taught within the course as well as fundamental accessibility requirements.

创建者 Dayana F

Oct 27, 2020

Great tool! This would work for people with a low level of expertise on Accessibility Testing.

创建者 Kristin G

Jan 21, 2021

Wow!!! I have learned so much in these two hours. Very well structured.

创建者 Richard E

Sep 6, 2020

Great introduction for web accessibility testing!

创建者 JavierS

Dec 11, 2020

A great introduction to accessibility testing!

创建者 Swapna T

Nov 27, 2021

It is very helpful.

I recommend this course.

创建者 Leonardo B

Aug 13, 2021

Exceptional content and perfectly deliverd!

创建者 Mythili P

Jul 27, 2021

Very good informative . Easy to Learn

创建者 Anusha J

Jul 9, 2021

Very useful for testing purpose

创建者 Kelvin M

Sep 30, 2020

Great content and instructor

创建者 Priyanka S L

Sep 22, 2021

It was nice experience.

创建者 Aravindhan T

Sep 30, 2020

good

创建者 Paloma B d S

Mar 27, 2021

Lack of information! Course wasn't complete!