Chevron Left
返回到 Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras 的评价和反馈

4.6
348 个评分
51 条评论

课程概述

In this 1-hour long project-based course, you will be able to: - Understand the theory and intuition behind Convolutional Neural Networks (CNNs). - Import Key libraries, dataset and visualize images. - Perform image normalization and convert from color-scaled to gray-scaled images. - Build a Convolutional Neural Network using Keras with Tensorflow 2.0 as a backend. - Compile and fit Deep Learning model to training data. - Assess the performance of trained CNN and ensure its generalization using various KPIs. - Improve network performance using regularization techniques such as dropout....

热门审阅

NB
Jun 20, 2020

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.\n\nCan also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

FB
May 21, 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

筛选依据:

1 - Traffic Sign Classification Using Deep Learning in Python/Keras 的 25 个评论(共 51 个)

创建者 Guney O

Jul 12, 2020

This is by far one of the best guided project trainings I've ever taken. Real dataset, training and validation performance visualisations, rationale behind a CNN algorithm and much more.. Thank you for the course.

I personally think that it would have been great if more info about input data (why use p-file, is it common, how are those binary files generated etc.) was given in Task#2 chapter.

创建者 Neha B

Jun 21, 2020

Very nice course, everything was explained perfectly.

Can also add about testing the trained model using external data, like if we want to give an input and perform prediction then how it is done.

创建者 Omkar G

Apr 11, 2020

The Project is good. But the access to cloud resource was for real less time. No response has been given by trainer when asked doubts about errors. The way of teaching was quite impressive.

创建者 K P K

Jan 21, 2021

Explaining the underlying concepts was done well and the overfitting mistakes done by users has been adressed well here. A few excercises to find syntax during the mini challenges was good . Final assignment involves right balance of conceptuality and hands on.

创建者 Faizan A B F

May 22, 2020

Instructor was efficient in delivering the knowledge and I understood it very well. The exercises were also great. Overall, my aim for taking this course had been accomplished.

创建者 SHIKHAR S

Apr 11, 2020

Thank you so much for such an awesome course ryan ahmad sir. I got 100/100 from your teaching. I wish i could meet you personally.

创建者 shreya c

Dec 14, 2020

The comprehensive explanations helped me a lot and now I can build a project of my own.

创建者 Ratnakar M

Jun 3, 2020

no sourcecode is available and in my case virtual machine not respond well

创建者 Ragib A A

Sep 24, 2020

Great project materials. Great instructor; beautifully demonstrated.

创建者 GOWTHAM P

May 17, 2020

the instructor explains very well each and every line of code.

创建者 Helia B N

Oct 14, 2020

It was perfect. I learn CNN in a practical way.

创建者 Isuru K

Oct 28, 2020

Great project. Learned a lot. Thank you !

创建者 Prakhar M

Sep 29, 2020

Very Nicely Presented , Great Explanation

创建者 Abhishek K

Jul 17, 2020

Exceptional hands-on experience

创建者 shaguna a

May 10, 2020

The best ryhme course ever

创建者 Muhammmad N A

Aug 19, 2021

Great course for CNN

创建者 Rishabh R

May 9, 2020

Excellent project

创建者 asep i h

Aug 22, 2020

Very Good Course

创建者 RITHWIK D p s

May 28, 2020

Good Explanation

创建者 PRAHLAD S C

Jul 11, 2020

Extra Ordinary

创建者 XAVIER S M

Jun 2, 2020

Very Helpful !

创建者 Md. A R

Aug 21, 2020

best tutorial

创建者 ELANGOVAN K

Jun 4, 2020

Good exercise

创建者 Partheepan

Apr 9, 2020

very useful

创建者 Parmar G H

Sep 9, 2020

EXCELLENT