Chevron Left
返回到 Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages.

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages. 的评价和反馈

4.7
582 个评分
125 条评论

课程概述

By the end of this project, you will be able to create a ready to publish Desktop friendly and Mobile-friendly webpages with the help of the Canva graphic design tool. These simple webpages can be independently published with help of Canva URL or URL shorteners. This course will include introduction to Canva, how to design Desktop and Mobile friendly webpages and linking these pages to Socail media channels and prepare these simple webpages for publishing or can be shared with the help of Canva URLs or URL shorteners. Note: This course works best for learners who are based in the North America region. We’re currently working on providing the same experience in other regions....

热门审阅

II

Sep 2, 2021

Thanks to coursera and the mentor for offering such great courses.They are really helpful and the guidelines are quiet easy to follow.I love this platform to learn more and keep enhancing my skills.

BA

Jan 13, 2021

Wow. Chaitra (the course instructor) really worked hard on this course and prepared a detailed course. I truly appreciate her effort. I recommend this course to everyone.

筛选依据:

1 - Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages. 的 25 个评论(共 134 个)

创建者 IQRARAHIM

Sep 3, 2021

Thanks to coursera and the mentor for offering such great courses.They are really helpful and the guidelines are quiet easy to follow.I love this platform to learn more and keep enhancing my skills.

创建者 Bensen A

Jan 14, 2021

Wow. Chaitra (the course instructor) really worked hard on this course and prepared a detailed course. I truly appreciate her effort. I recommend this course to everyone.

创建者 Karen V

Dec 2, 2020

I have been using canva for a long time but I have not yet used this feature to create desktop and mobile-friendly web pages. Thank you for the clear explanation. I also appreciate some tips and keyboard short cuts that you had shared during the training. I will definitely create a lot of designs to show friends and clients. :-)

创建者 Natalia A C W

Mar 1, 2021

I really liked it, I have learned new things and they are super easy to work with!

创建者 Dimitra T

Feb 15, 2021

Very good! Short and complete! Thank you!

创建者 Kelly S

Aug 21, 2021

Very easy to understand and to follow.

创建者 Mary G S

Nov 8, 2020

It is very easy to follow. Thank you !

创建者 Rwingo K

Aug 16, 2021

Well detail and simple to understand

创建者 Marie C F

Aug 30, 2021

Such a great course! Thanks for all

创建者 Veronica L

Aug 22, 2021

I want to thank Ms. Chaitra Deshpande for teaching me how to use Canva to create desktop and mobile-friendly web pages. I already know some of Canva's features, but learning from this course allowed me to dig deeper into Canva. Also thank you to Coursera for being very helpful in learning by using the application.

创建者 Quách T T

Sep 3, 2021

I would like to extend my sincerest thanks to the people who created this project, especially Ms. Chaitra Deshpande. Use Canva to Create Desktop and Mobile-friendly Web Pages was very helpful to me, I am in the process of learning web design in Canva, this course is like my starting point.

创建者 Carolyn M

May 1, 2021

This course was an eye-opener into Canva for me; I had only used it to create business cards, flyers and other documents previously. I am now armed with no skills that have set me on the path to discover all that Canva can do. The tutor was clear and concise in her delivery. Thank you!

创建者 Carrie N

Oct 2, 2021

Great course. Very easy to understand and follow. I had trouble with my internet buffering in the Cloud Creation, however, I just opened Canva in a different tab and created mine there. That worked much better for me.

创建者 el h b

Feb 23, 2022

c​e cours m'a beaucoup aidé , a vrai dire ce cours m'a ouvert les yeux sur un monde sublime, et graçe à lui je me suis inscrit aux cours ux designers afin de découvrir plus, merci beaucoup.

创建者 LEE, Y

Sep 18, 2021

This course is clearly explained and easy to understand. You'll be able to create a simple website after completing this course. Highly recommended!

创建者 s d

Mar 7, 2022

For a better understanding of full-stack development, those who are just starting out in website design can learn these types of guided projects.

创建者 G. C

Aug 4, 2021

This guided project is easy to follow. The instructor has explained each step, and where to find the elements required for the project. Thanks.

创建者 NICOLE S C

Jun 30, 2022

E​l curso me facilito el uso de la herramiento Canvas. El curso fue muy facil de seguir, y las explicaciones fueron muy claras.

创建者 Archana R

Nov 1, 2021

Learner friendly course for absolute beginners.Enjoyed learning and created a model website for my business and self-evaluated

创建者 Usha S

Dec 26, 2021

It was a very good experience and I always wanted to create a webpages which are friendly for for both desktops and mobiles.

创建者 Wednieka D R

Nov 29, 2021

this instructor made it easy to follow and understand the steps to making a desktop and mobile friendly web pages

创建者 Tuyền P

Jan 4, 2022

i learned amateur design skills from this course and how to design other cool things from canva not just website

创建者 GABRIELYAN

Jun 7, 2022

Merci beaucoup pour cette course.J'ai adoré. Cette dame a explique bien et comprehensive.

Merci Coursera :)

创建者 Isra F

Aug 6, 2021

Thanks a lot Miss Chaitra Deshpande it was an awesome learning experience. You explained things very well.

创建者 Iqra B

May 1, 2022

​User-friendly, interactive teaching approach, a good place to learn basic application tools.