Chevron Left
返回到 Using Basic Formulas and Functions in Microsoft Excel

学生对 Coursera Project Network 提供的 Using Basic Formulas and Functions in Microsoft Excel 的评价和反馈

4.6
107 个评分
17 条评论

课程概述

Have you started using spreadsheets like Excel and want to learn how to write formulas and functions to perform simple data analysis? In this project, you will learn about the general format for writing formulas and functions in Excel to perform analysis on the sales data from a sample company. In this analysis, you will calculate total sums of profits, you will learn how to use functions to analyze the popularity of the items sold and you will also learn how to calculate averages and percentages of monthly profits. Throughout the project, you will work through some examples that will show you how to apply the formulas and functions you have learned....

热门审阅

TG

May 20, 2022

This Guided project was Wonderful. The project was so helpful for understanding all basic formulas and functions used in Microsoft excel for calculation and analysis purpose.

CG

Jul 1, 2022

i have learned a lot things , new skills and more ways to get the job done in a short time t+hanks to this course now i am able to use excel very easy .

筛选依据:

1 - Using Basic Formulas and Functions in Microsoft Excel 的 17 个评论(共 17 个)

创建者 Mikaela H

Oct 11, 2021

Great BEGINNER project, also, very helpful for refreshing basic skills if you don't use them often.

创建者 Veerupakshappa N

Sep 16, 2021

Very useful to make the basic things strong to avoid confusions.

创建者 Steffen H

Nov 16, 2021

Simple, but good introduction to a newbeginner.

创建者 Noah C

Nov 11, 2021

It was awesome.

创建者 Abdullah K

Nov 28, 2021

i have learned basic skills to manage basic data of office work.

创建者 SIRIGIRI H

Apr 22, 2022

I have understand very clearly the classes which was given by the instuctor .The instructor was explaining it very clearly .So choose coursera for your future purpose.Its very useful for job purpose.Thank you

创建者 Tejas G

May 21, 2022

T​his Guided project was Wonderful. The project was so helpful for understanding all basic formulas and functions used in Microsoft excel for calculation and analysis purpose.

创建者 Chaimae E G

Jul 2, 2022

i have learned a lot things , new skills and more ways to get the job done in a short time t+hanks to this course now i am able to use excel very easy .

创建者 Nduta I M

Jun 23, 2022

Excellent step by step walkthrough!

创建者 Venkatesh K

Jun 6, 2022

Nice intermediate session thanks

创建者 Oluwatosin A

Jun 16, 2022

Very detailed and explanatory

创建者 tarek a

Apr 21, 2022

Great and to the point

创建者 Abhiraj A K

May 30, 2022

Good Examples

创建者 Chandrani C

Jun 30, 2022

great

创建者 Abdirahim S

Jun 6, 2022

good

创建者 Amber C

Jun 23, 2022

The cloud Excel program was awful. Lagging and glitched. It took so long for the program to catch up with my cursor movement I ended up just finishing the project on my own Excel computer program.

创建者 Walaa S

Jun 25, 2022

hope it gave me the life importance of the skill, or when i have to use