Chevron Left
返回到 Advanced Manufacturing Enterprise

学生对 纽约州立大学布法罗分校 提供的 Advanced Manufacturing Enterprise 的评价和反馈

4.6
549 个评分
127 条评论

课程概述

Enterprises that seek to become proficient in advanced manufacturing must incorporate manufacturing management tools and integrate data throughout the supply chain to be successful. This course will make students aware of what a digitally connected enterprise is, as they learn about the operational complexity of enterprises, business process optimization and the concept of an integrated product-process-value chain. Students will become acquainted with the available tools, technologies and techniques for aggregation and integration of data throughout the manufacturing supply chain and entire product life-cycle. They will receive foundational knowledge to assist in efforts to facilitate design, planning, and production scheduling of goods and services by applying product life cycle data. Main concepts of this course will be delivered through lectures, readings, discussions and various videos. This is the sixth course in the Digital Manufacturing & Design Technology specialization that explores the many facets of manufacturing’s “Fourth Revolution,” aka Industry 4.0, and features a culminating project involving creation of a roadmap to achieve a self-established DMD-related professional goal. To learn more about the Digital Manufacturing and Design Technology specialization, please watch the overview video by copying and pasting the following link into your web browser: https://youtu.be/wETK1O9c-CA...

热门审阅

ZA
Jul 8, 2020

It is great experience while doing this course. Learned bundle of things and my instructor SARA BEHDAD has explained very well. Thanks, but i really want a session from her.

KB
May 19, 2020

It was a great experience for me doing this online course. The advanced manufacturing enterprises course I have gained more knowledge.

筛选依据:

76 - Advanced Manufacturing Enterprise 的 100 个评论(共 126 个)

创建者 KOYE R K

Apr 27, 2020

thank you

创建者 Prakash S

Apr 26, 2020

excellent

创建者 LEONARDO F O M

Dec 30, 2018

Very good

创建者 Meet P

Jun 2, 2017

Excellent

创建者 K H

Apr 29, 2020

good one

创建者 Md. R Q S

Aug 14, 2020

great

创建者 Teja p

Jun 22, 2020

great

创建者 Dr.S.Vimalanand

Aug 29, 2020

GOOD

创建者 D S N

Jul 25, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Safayet U M

Jul 24, 2020

Nice

创建者 Mahmud M T

Jul 21, 2020

good

创建者 VRISHABH V G

Jun 27, 2020

Good

创建者 PAVAN K A

Jun 13, 2020

good

创建者 S A H

Jun 8, 2020

good

创建者 kavuri v

Apr 16, 2020

good

创建者 Nagakiran

Jan 9, 2020

Good

创建者 Manpreet S

Dec 11, 2018

good

创建者 Atichat P

Dec 1, 2018

Good

创建者 Prof. A M

Jul 13, 2020

This course gave me an insight about the various concepts like Enterprise resource planning, Product Life Cycle Management. It also helped me understand the role of supply chain in an industry and how all of these concepts can be improved through digital transformation. It will help me provide some insights to my students about how the digital world has evolved the manufacturing industry.

创建者 Vishnu A S

May 2, 2020

As a beginner to advance manufacturing, this course thought about various aspects and manufacturing processes and how well a enterprise is setup to meet the customers requirements.

创建者 Betty Z

Nov 17, 2018

Not a difficult course. Thank you very much for all the detailed informations about aspects of an integrated enterprise, on advanced manufacturing though. Worth to take a look.

创建者 Larissa G T d S

Jul 4, 2020

It's a very nice course, I learned a lot. The only point for improvement is that the links are not updated. very old links that are not available anymore.

创建者 Ahmed A

Aug 27, 2020

Pretty much the same concepts as discussed in one of the previous courses of the Specialization. The lecturer is as good as the ones previously.

创建者 Shivam M

Apr 30, 2020

To much reading material but video explanation was not enough. Although it was a great course

创建者 Aniruddha J

Aug 2, 2020

Whatever answer we wrote in showed correct even if the answer were wrong just check it