Chevron Left
返回到 算法,第一部分

学生对 普林斯顿大学 提供的 算法,第一部分 的评价和反馈

4.9
8,311 个评分
1,712 条评论

课程概述

This course covers the essential information that every serious programmer needs to know about algorithms and data structures, with emphasis on applications and scientific performance analysis of Java implementations. Part I covers elementary data structures, sorting, and searching algorithms. Part II focuses on graph- and string-processing algorithms. All the features of this course are available for free. It does not offer a certificate upon completion....

热门审阅

RM
May 31, 2017

This is a great class. I learned / re-learned a ton. The assignments were challenge and left a definite feel of accomplishment. The programming environment and automated grading system were excellent.

RP
Jun 10, 2017

Incredible learning experience. Every programmer in industry should take this course if only to dispel the idea that with the advent of cloud computing exponential algorithms can still ruin your day!

筛选依据:

326 - 算法,第一部分 的 350 个评论(共 1,651 个)

创建者 Tiago K V

Aug 27, 2017

Awesome course, one of the best structured courses I've done in Coursera. The video classes are extremely well recorded and edited, and mr. Sedgewick is simply brilliant.

创建者 Konstantinos B

Nov 20, 2016

Amazing course from an inspiring instructor. The course material is excellent. The assignments are demanding, but totally worth the time spent. Thank you for this course!

创建者 Andrey K

Jan 6, 2018

Good course. Very informative. Nice problems. A part of course is understand only when read answers of test system of problem solving. It would be grate if less cough :)

创建者 DengYao

Nov 7, 2016

This course is pretty good.Algorithms' processing is clear in slide and teacher also explain well.I learned how to design API for data structure.I think it is important.

创建者 Toni Z

Nov 18, 2020

Good quality. Assignments are hard. The text book is a must-read for those who have less CS background.

Would be better if students could get more help from TAs/mentors.

创建者 Narayanan M

Jul 9, 2020

It pushed me to the limits. It helped increase my confidence in tackling difficult problems. It refreshed my love to computer science and brough me back to college days

创建者 Eric F

Jun 25, 2019

This course does a great job of really going over the importance of using the proper algorithms and how that can greatly affect the efficiency of processing large data.

创建者 Yuan

Oct 20, 2016

This course is pretty good, for part 1, the lecturer covered some basic and essential things in algorithms and data structure. Everything is presented in a clear order.

创建者 Zongwei F

Jun 25, 2019

A great course for algorithm! The code is really simple and beautiful. Before the course you need some java knowledge, otherwise it will be a little hard to understand

创建者 Changbeom Y

Jul 1, 2017

During assignments, It was painful to make correctly working code. But, it made me much better than before. I recommend this course. Spend weekend with great tutoring.

创建者 Mario L

Feb 26, 2017

One of the best courses I've taken so far, related to Computer Science fundamentals. if you need to master data structures and algorithms, this is the course for you.

创建者 黄佳新

Mar 2, 2018

Very good! The week assignments are interesting and challenging. Maybe you have learned these data structures, but you can improve your programming ability in java.

创建者 Tokhtar Y

Apr 26, 2020

Very nice course, with detailed explanation. It was really helpful, since I forgot all the algorithms after graduation, and it was a nice recap and many new things.

创建者 Anant d

Feb 17, 2020

Great course ever, This course cheers up me for Learning Algorithms. I have always loved to learn and the great courses lectures are so well taught and educational.

创建者 jawahar

Feb 9, 2020

Time is priceless.So spending the time on this course is really worth for the life.It's my life changing course.My lifetime salute to Robert Sedgewick & Kevin Wayne

创建者 Sueny S M

Jun 5, 2019

This course provides you a deep understanding of basics algorithms as well basic java apis.

It is challenging and instigating. Thank you for the material professors.

创建者 Wei-Hsiang H

Sep 9, 2018

Learn from the author of the great algorithms book. Everything is just so easy to understand. I don't know why I got stuck when I learned algorithms in the college.

创建者 Shuping S

Mar 8, 2018

I like this course and recommend this course to many friends. This course helped me find a job as a software engineer. Thanks very much. This is my favorite course.

创建者 Edison A R M C

Jun 4, 2019

Excelent, this course have very good introduction , its very deep and also have a lot of information in the web page about the book of reference. Highly recommend

创建者 Mariia K

Sep 19, 2018

The best Algorithms course. The explanations are absolutely clear, dozens of learning materials are available. Absolutely love this course and recommend taking it.

创建者 Panas A A

Nov 29, 2020

This is the best course that I ever passed. I knew a lof new algorithms and improved my skills in algorithmic thinking. Now I understand how work main algorithms.

创建者 Logan J

Feb 27, 2018

Best course on algorithms I've ever taken. The teachers taught very well and the programming assignments were challenging while allowing me to learn the material.

创建者 Paolo C

Sep 6, 2017

The course has assignements of exceptional quality. Examples of how to approach programming problems with algorithmic awareaness are instructive and stimulating.

创建者 袁欣迎

Apr 15, 2019

Algorithm is the useful ,effective for solving problems in the real life. And I really like what the teacher the Java language.Hope Everyone can see the course!

创建者 Jiaoxuan L

Jan 15, 2019

Well structured course with very helpful quiz questions and homework to enhance the understanding of each week's content. I learned a lot throughout the course.