Chevron Left
返回到 美国法律概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 美国法律概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,205 个评分
466 个审阅

课程概述

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

热门审阅

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

筛选依据:

301 - 美国法律概论 的 325 个评论(共 454 个)

创建者 YANWEI H

Feb 18, 2017

Excellent material, very clear presentation.

创建者 Ana C F H

Jun 06, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 JoAnne E R

Jun 23, 2017

This course is very informative. I enjoyed taking the course. I believe I can forward this course to another interested person. on a scale of 1-10, I give the course the rating of 11. I approve this course for our humans who live on Mars, therefore this course represents the education system of intergalactic space travel. I am reviewing many universities to determine which universities participace in our now future space program. I write space missions for Princeton, and NASA. I know what I am looking for.

创建者 Fuad

Feb 25, 2016

Excellent course! Instructors are brilliant.

创建者 Erich W W O

Jul 07, 2017

awesome MOOC

创建者 Michael F

Jan 09, 2018

The course was a great, general introduction to a variety of legal areas. I appreciated the video presentations and supporting materials as they made learning and engagement easy. If you are interested in getting to know the law at a basic level (maybe before proceeding further), check this course out!

创建者 Mirna A D

Sep 12, 2017

It was an interesting subject. The professors provided good cases for each lesson..

创建者 Marcio E

Jun 22, 2016

Excelente curso;

创建者 Takayuki U

Nov 08, 2015

This course introduced American legal system with its history and key cases in a very compact series.

创建者 Aida D

Dec 06, 2015

To me this course has been amazing, and it helped me learn things I did not know before about American legal system. The lecturers and professors always had my attention and they were particularly amazing.

创建者 Ruohan W

Apr 06, 2017

I highly recommend this informative course, and it's the first one I've ever completed on Coursera. I candidly appreciate all the hard work done by these excellent professors. Thank you so much for enlightening me! As a Chinese whose undergraduate major is journalism, it effectively informs such a foreign layman like me of some basics of American law. Through step-by-step illustrations, it provides a general picture of the American law, explain its distinctiveness, and shows various problems developed during the construction, interpretation, and application of this legal system. What impressed me and made me think the most during this intellectual journey was how institutional culture of enforcement coupled with constant shift of societal norms was incrementally shaping and consolidating the American law. Although there is still a lot to absorb and internalize, I feel happy and refreshed!

创建者 Gohar K

Feb 22, 2016

THIS IS A VERY GOOD COURSE

创建者 javier e b b

Sep 29, 2016

Excelente recurso académico, estoy realmente complacido con la calidad del curso.

创建者 Alison L

Nov 25, 2016

It's really really interesting for someone who doesn't know a lot about law and even just for fun.

创建者 王智慧

Oct 19, 2017

A fantastic course that help me understand the essence of U.S. Law.

创建者 Việt Ô V

Jun 07, 2016

Very informative introduction course to American law.

创建者 Todor K

Sep 10, 2016

Great course offering abundance of very interesting and useful information.

创建者 Kirpichnikova M

Jan 30, 2018

It's very interesting & easy to understand. Many thanks for your course!!!

创建者 Emmanuel R G

Dec 08, 2016

Easy to undestand, practical, truly interesting and real. they gave me a lot a material to learn and the examples are good.

创建者 Y.David Z

Mar 03, 2018

My favorite thing about this course is that it is very well organized into different sections with each one being taught by a different Law Professor. This helps me stay engaged and learn each component of the course in its own unique way.

创建者 Комогоров А А

Jan 15, 2017

Прекрасные профессора, доступно и понятно объясняют! Виден уровень преподавания в стране. Спасибо за курс!

创建者 Bhavya B

Mar 24, 2016

Amazing one

创建者 Dr. T O D

May 22, 2017

This is definitely an excellent pre-law course. It gives a wide overwiew to American law

创建者 Donald R

Jul 11, 2018

I enjoyed the course.

创建者 Galo V P G

May 01, 2019

Excelente curso, bastante recomendado para aprender sobre Derecho Americano.