Chevron Left
返回到 美国法律概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 美国法律概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,299 个评分
758 条评论

课程概述

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

热门审阅

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT

Apr 10, 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

筛选依据:

251 - 美国法律概论 的 275 个评论(共 746 个)

创建者 David A

Jan 30, 2018

Really good introductory summary, really enjoyed it. There should be a more substantive course to go along with this one.

创建者 Yang F

Aug 27, 2017

Short and sweet. Concise and good reference to dummies who want to have a cursory understanding of American legal system.

创建者 Amy

May 04, 2017

A very enjoyable and informative course on American law. It covers basic key concepts in an interesting and engaging way.

创建者 miguel.galindo.vega@hotmail.com

Mar 10, 2017

This course provides a broad and interesting first approach to the American Legal System. I would certainly recommend it.

创建者 Yalchin B

Mar 02, 2016

The course has been very interesting, the lecturers succeeded in presenting complex concepts in a comprehensible fashion.

创建者 Svitters

Apr 11, 2017

The course is very useful for my legal knowledge about American Law and for increase my English language skill. Thanks.

创建者 Fran

Aug 08, 2016

This course is brilliantly presented, featuring great overviews and insights. Fits the 'introductory' bill perfectly.

创建者 Paul G

Jun 12, 2020

I thought this course gave me a good grasp and understanding of how different types of law affect our everyday lives.

创建者 Kojo D

Jan 13, 2018

The course content was excellent. In addition, the Professors are well-versed in their areas of expertise. Thank you.

创建者 Shao S

Jan 20, 2016

Great course to have a grasp of some key American legal concepts as manifested in a handful of important legal areas.

创建者 Christina O

Jun 19, 2020

An efficient and enjoyable way to learn new material. I took it for fun and learned a lot through engaging lectures.

创建者 Bharat A

May 24, 2020

Excellent Course to get the feel of US Law, which will help you understand certain actions taken by people at large.

创建者 Susan F

Apr 10, 2020

Excellent course and very good tests. I didn't feel like the class was a marketing piece for the University at all.

创建者 Germán E G

Aug 13, 2020

I´m a Lawyer in my country and the course provided me with a wide view of the differential concepts of American Law

创建者 Ava A

Aug 08, 2020

Incredibly informative and includes plenty of real-world examples of how these principles of American Law are used.

创建者 Roxalana J

Apr 06, 2020

It was a very efficient course, gave a great background for various subjects of law and was quite easy to complete.

创建者 Thomas K

Sep 05, 2019

A refreshing and stimulating introductory glimpse into the legal system of the world's oldest continuous democracy!

创建者 Maksim D

Nov 18, 2015

Very easy to follow and organized. Also a plus to have different instructors teaching their individual specialties.

创建者 Julia H

Aug 05, 2020

All professors were wonderful but Anita Allen was especially wonderful. I learned so much. This course is amazing!

创建者 Phillip B

Jun 24, 2020

I enjoyed taking this very informative and enlightening course of study and would recommend this course to others.

创建者 Yakup S

Mar 13, 2018

This course is really informative with videos and reading materials. Thanks for everyone who prepare this course.

创建者 Rick O

May 11, 2020

Enjoyed the thorough overview of American Law. Now motivated to learn more about various US legal institutions.

创建者 Victoria T G

Apr 30, 2020

Well tought and organized, loved the easy articulation of all explanations. Cannot wait to take another course!

创建者 HAITHAM A R A

Nov 13, 2018

AN ESSENTIAL COMPONENT TO STUDY, REVIEW AND COMPARE THE LEGISLATIVE SYSTEM OF AN ADVANCED POST-INDUSTRY COUNTRY.

创建者 Giancarlo C

Jun 26, 2017

Gives you a clear but insightful notion of what American Law is, and how it is different to other legal systems.