Chevron Left
返回到 美国法律概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 美国法律概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,489 个评分
802 条评论

课程概述

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

热门审阅

AA
Sep 16, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT
Apr 9, 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

筛选依据:

251 - 美国法律概论 的 275 个评论(共 791 个)

创建者 Fernando H A F B F d S

Oct 2, 2016

The course fit the purpose, offering a great content for those interested in the key elements of the American Justice system.

创建者 Barbara M

Aug 17, 2020

Interesting, challenging - professors were excellent. The course made me want to pursue more information in the area of law.

创建者 Ira G

May 8, 2020

Great information and well presented. I enjoyed the pace of the program and found the subject matter to be very interesting.

创建者 Ms E T

Jun 14, 2017

Fantastic course. Found it very interesting and would recommend to other students. Would love to teach this course myself.

创建者 Ekaterina K

Apr 2, 2017

Thank you very much for this course. It was very helpful for me in my studies at university. You got professional lecturers.

创建者 Jeff P

Aug 19, 2018

Every instructor was captivating and this course provided a great understanding of the lawn that governs my life in the US.

创建者 Emmanuel R G

Dec 8, 2016

Easy to undestand, practical, truly interesting and real. they gave me a lot a material to learn and the examples are good.

创建者 Robbie

Jun 30, 2020

Fantastic course, and gave me exactly the level of insight I expected. Really well put together and thoroughly enjoyable.

创建者 Vihaan M

May 3, 2020

Such an interesting and fun course! I learned so much about all the different types of law and how they worked in the U.S.

创建者 Charles K M

May 3, 2020

An excellent overview of American Law in an a pleasant format and with constant engagement throughout the video tutorials.

创建者 Pan W

May 1, 2020

Really like the examples in the course, help to provide a vivid understanding of how the law is applied in the real world.

创建者 Donrit T

Sep 28, 2020

This is a great course for international lawyers. but I recommend that this course should have adminstrative law chapter.

创建者 Andrés A C

Apr 19, 2020

Excelente curso para abogados que no son de USA. El curso te da una pincelada de conocimiento sobre el derecho Americano.

创建者 Yu C W

Sep 25, 2018

Perfect course for any starters in American Law, the content was simple to understand yet covered most basic information.

创建者 David A

Jan 29, 2018

Really good introductory summary, really enjoyed it. There should be a more substantive course to go along with this one.

创建者 Yang F

Aug 27, 2017

Short and sweet. Concise and good reference to dummies who want to have a cursory understanding of American legal system.

创建者 Amy

May 4, 2017

A very enjoyable and informative course on American law. It covers basic key concepts in an interesting and engaging way.

创建者 miguel.galindo.vega@hotmail.com

Mar 10, 2017

This course provides a broad and interesting first approach to the American Legal System. I would certainly recommend it.

创建者 Yalchin B

Mar 2, 2016

The course has been very interesting, the lecturers succeeded in presenting complex concepts in a comprehensible fashion.

创建者 Svitters

Apr 10, 2017

The course is very useful for my legal knowledge about American Law and for increase my English language skill. Thanks.

创建者 Victor A C

Dec 15, 2020

This course was excellent. I learned a lot. The lectures were easy to follow. I particularly liked the study material.

创建者 Fran

Aug 7, 2016

This course is brilliantly presented, featuring great overviews and insights. Fits the 'introductory' bill perfectly.

创建者 Paul G

Jun 12, 2020

I thought this course gave me a good grasp and understanding of how different types of law affect our everyday lives.

创建者 Kojo D

Jan 13, 2018

The course content was excellent. In addition, the Professors are well-versed in their areas of expertise. Thank you.

创建者 Shao S

Jan 19, 2016

Great course to have a grasp of some key American legal concepts as manifested in a handful of important legal areas.