Chevron Left
返回到 美国法律概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 美国法律概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,857 个评分
920 条评论

课程概述

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

热门审阅

AA
Sep 16, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT
Apr 9, 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

筛选依据:

301 - 美国法律概论 的 325 个评论(共 908 个)

创建者 Amy

May 4, 2017

A very enjoyable and informative course on American law. It covers basic key concepts in an interesting and engaging way.

创建者 Miguel A G V

Mar 10, 2017

This course provides a broad and interesting first approach to the American Legal System. I would certainly recommend it.

创建者 Yalchin B

Mar 2, 2016

The course has been very interesting, the lecturers succeeded in presenting complex concepts in a comprehensible fashion.

创建者 Serdar C

Aug 8, 2021

It is excellent an overview to the American Law, I am obliged to thankful all dear, compenent and experienced Professor.

创建者 Svitters

Apr 10, 2017

The course is very useful for my legal knowledge about American Law and for increase my English language skill. Thanks.

创建者 Gustavo G M

Sep 24, 2021

T​he course provides an introdution to the American law as promised! It is a very good course!! I really recommend it!

创建者 Victor C

Dec 15, 2020

This course was excellent. I learned a lot. The lectures were easy to follow. I particularly liked the study material.

创建者 Fran

Aug 7, 2016

This course is brilliantly presented, featuring great overviews and insights. Fits the 'introductory' bill perfectly.

创建者 Dyachkov D

Feb 27, 2021

This is truly an introduction. The course provided enough information about basic terms and concepts of American Law.

创建者 Paul G

Jun 12, 2020

I thought this course gave me a good grasp and understanding of how different types of law affect our everyday lives.

创建者 Kojo D

Jan 13, 2018

The course content was excellent. In addition, the Professors are well-versed in their areas of expertise. Thank you.

创建者 Shao S

Jan 19, 2016

Great course to have a grasp of some key American legal concepts as manifested in a handful of important legal areas.

创建者 william w

Apr 13, 2021

give me a general understanding of American Law and its legal system. Encourage me to learn more about American law.

创建者 Christina O

Jun 19, 2020

An efficient and enjoyable way to learn new material. I took it for fun and learned a lot through engaging lectures.

创建者 Bharat A

May 24, 2020

Excellent Course to get the feel of US Law, which will help you understand certain actions taken by people at large.

创建者 Susan F

Apr 9, 2020

Excellent course and very good tests. I didn't feel like the class was a marketing piece for the University at all.

创建者 Germán E G

Aug 13, 2020

I´m a Lawyer in my country and the course provided me with a wide view of the differential concepts of American Law

创建者 Ava A

Aug 8, 2020

Incredibly informative and includes plenty of real-world examples of how these principles of American Law are used.

创建者 Roxalana J

Apr 6, 2020

It was a very efficient course, gave a great background for various subjects of law and was quite easy to complete.

创建者 Thomas K

Sep 5, 2019

A refreshing and stimulating introductory glimpse into the legal system of the world's oldest continuous democracy!

创建者 Maksim D

Nov 17, 2015

Very easy to follow and organized. Also a plus to have different instructors teaching their individual specialties.

创建者 Serena F

Dec 7, 2020

Gives the student a good basic understanding on these important subjects. The instructions were clear and concise.

创建者 Julia H

Aug 4, 2020

All professors were wonderful but Anita Allen was especially wonderful. I learned so much. This course is amazing!

创建者 Phillip B

Jun 23, 2020

I enjoyed taking this very informative and enlightening course of study and would recommend this course to others.

创建者 Yakup S

Mar 13, 2018

This course is really informative with videos and reading materials. Thanks for everyone who prepare this course.