Chevron Left
返回到 美国法律概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 美国法律概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,861 个评分
922 条评论

课程概述

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

热门审阅

AA
Sep 16, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT
Apr 9, 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

筛选依据:

326 - 美国法律概论 的 350 个评论(共 910 个)

创建者 Phillip B

Jun 23, 2020

I enjoyed taking this very informative and enlightening course of study and would recommend this course to others.

创建者 Yakup S

Mar 13, 2018

This course is really informative with videos and reading materials. Thanks for everyone who prepare this course.

创建者 John G

Dec 30, 2020

Engaging tutors, quality teaching material. As someone from England II found the Constitutional Law fascinating

创建者 Rick O

May 10, 2020

Enjoyed the thorough overview of American Law. Now motivated to learn more about various US legal institutions.

创建者 Victoria T G

Apr 30, 2020

Well tought and organized, loved the easy articulation of all explanations. Cannot wait to take another course!

创建者 HAITHAM A R A

Nov 13, 2018

AN ESSENTIAL COMPONENT TO STUDY, REVIEW AND COMPARE THE LEGISLATIVE SYSTEM OF AN ADVANCED POST-INDUSTRY COUNTRY.

创建者 Giancarlo C

Jun 26, 2017

Gives you a clear but insightful notion of what American Law is, and how it is different to other legal systems.

创建者 Mark A U

Jan 10, 2016

awesome course for introductory to American law, I would recommend this course to any one interest in American l

创建者 James R

Aug 4, 2016

Very good course in introducing law aspiring students to the realm of the criminal justice. Highly recommended.

创建者 andrea b r

Oct 25, 2021

Wonderfull experience! I intend to do many other courses to know more and more about American Law! Thanks!

创建者 Elizabeth P D

Oct 17, 2015

I loved all the presentations. They were very informative, and I would love to have more courses of this kind.

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 16, 2015

It's was a brief introduction on the types of American law. I enjoyed the course, and think it was well made.

创建者 MARIANA M S

Sep 11, 2021

It´s was marvellous to have taken this course. I've learned much more than I had imagined. 100% recommended.

创建者 Muhammad A I

Sep 28, 2020

This course taught me a lot about the American law system and I really recommend it for Law school students.

创建者 PP

Apr 18, 2019

Loved this class, gives an overview of the American Law and it can be very useful even in the everyday life.

创建者 Drew B

Nov 13, 2017

Extremely well organized, and the teachers are all clear, using simplistic examples to get the point across.

创建者 Daniel P T

Sep 5, 2016

This is an excellent course that gave me a general overview of the American Law. I'm very satisfied with it.

创建者 Mark C

Aug 28, 2016

a variety of faculty members present on their areas, and the results are quite consistently clear and cogent

创建者 Julien P

Mar 15, 2021

Incredible, I learned a lot of juridical terms and notions. Thank you very much, it was really interesting.

创建者 Suzanne K

Sep 2, 2020

very interesting and succinct course, learned a lot from it, great lecturers, videos, and course materials!

创建者 Hilda B

Aug 13, 2020

This course was a great way to previous the first year of law school. I learned a lot from every professor.

创建者 Ashley D

Aug 7, 2020

As a law student in Ireland, I found this course on American Lw to be very interesting and very insightful.

创建者 Sharah C

May 31, 2020

It was a great learning experience! Thank you very much to all the professors who helped make it possible.

创建者 Diana S V

May 10, 2020

An amazing course that I think everyone should take! You will learn information that is important to know!

创建者 Комогоров А А

Jan 15, 2017

Прекрасные профессора, доступно и понятно объясняют! Виден уровень преподавания в стране. Спасибо за курс!