Chevron Left
返回到 美国法律概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 美国法律概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,167 个评分
459 个审阅

课程概述

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

热门审阅

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

筛选依据:

51 - 美国法律概论 的 75 个评论(共 447 个)

创建者 Andrew B

Oct 29, 2017

A very solid foundation to US law. Well explained and communicated. This course is a useful starting point for people who need to interact with the law in their personal or professional lives but who are not lawyers.

创建者 Praveen H

Jun 19, 2016

Although introductory, it gives enough background into the different areas of law and the distinctiveness of unique to America. Highly recommended!

创建者 julio e c g

Jan 09, 2018

Respetados Profesores. Y prestigiosa Universidad de Pennsylvania. Aprecio sus valiosas enseñanzas lo cual incluye los foros. Coursera es una plataforma muy pedagógica. Muy querido en conocer sobre el Americano. Pienso en muchas personas y amigos, como haces con el mismo acerca de la importancia de este curso. Tiene una plataforma muy amigable y muy buenos profesores con gran sentido pragmático y sabiduría. Muchas Gracias- Mi admiración. Julio Ernesto Cepeda

创建者 Stephen H

Jul 08, 2017

G

创建者 Lena Š

Sep 25, 2016

This Course was an exceptional introduction to American Law, even for those with zero experience or knowledge of law. The Lecturers are very articulate and likeable. The speaking tempo facilitates taking notes. In my opinion, I have gained a lot of useful information from this Course.

创建者 Diana D

Nov 25, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed the course and instructors. i would recommend this course.

创建者 Chao L

Oct 04, 2017

You can get the basic structure of American Law in this course

创建者 Mark C

Aug 28, 2016

a variety of faculty members present on their areas, and the results are quite consistently clear and cogent

创建者 Mary C C

Jun 06, 2017

I thought I knew a lot. But this helped me put it all into perspective. Thank you!

创建者 Deny K

Jul 24, 2016

E

创建者 Himanshu P

Feb 25, 2017

Really helpful and great support.

创建者 Fran

Aug 08, 2016

This course is brilliantly presented, featuring great overviews and insights. Fits the 'introductory' bill perfectly.

创建者 Nishant D G

Jan 22, 2016

An excellent concise introduction to the core topics of any 1st year Law curriculum.

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 08, 2016

A very helpful overview with a lot of background - the wright mixture of overview and "food for thought".

创建者 Mike P M

Dec 15, 2015

Great content and learned a lot about basic American Law!

创建者 James R

Aug 04, 2016

Very good course in introducing law aspiring students to the realm of the criminal justice. Highly recommended.

创建者 YANWEI H

Feb 18, 2017

Excellent material, very clear presentation.

创建者 Ana C F H

Jun 06, 2017

Excellent!

创建者 Yang F

Aug 27, 2017

Short and sweet. Concise and good reference to dummies who want to have a cursory understanding of American legal system.

创建者 Ilya L

Jan 03, 2016

I gained infinite pleasure from listening and relistening to the beautiful sound of legal English spoken by lawyers.

As I work with people from Great Britain and the USA, I gained some skill of using legal terms to explain more acurately differences between common law system, particularly in the USA, and the legal system of my country.

Thanks you very much!

创建者 JoAnne E R

Jun 23, 2017

This course is very informative. I enjoyed taking the course. I believe I can forward this course to another interested person. on a scale of 1-10, I give the course the rating of 11. I approve this course for our humans who live on Mars, therefore this course represents the education system of intergalactic space travel. I am reviewing many universities to determine which universities participace in our now future space program. I write space missions for Princeton, and NASA. I know what I am looking for.

创建者 Alida G M

Jan 14, 2018

An interesting approach to US Legal System

创建者 Anton T

Mar 01, 2016

great!

创建者 Daniel R H R

Jun 03, 2018

Very useful!

创建者 Amedeo R

Oct 05, 2015

Very interesting course. I'm a student of Law and Business Administration in Bocconi and I found the apporach in the course very useful in order to be introducted to the American Legal System. The differences between the other systems are well defined and every concept is explained in an easy way, allowing even students without a legal background at being involved. At the same time it remains interesting for students who already have a legal background for its comparative issues.