Chevron Left
返回到 美国法律概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 美国法律概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,318 个评分
763 条评论

课程概述

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

热门审阅

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT

Apr 10, 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

筛选依据:

176 - 美国法律概论 的 200 个评论(共 752 个)

创建者 Salih D

Jan 31, 2020

thank you teachers . you guide me to great space and educate me a lot subjects it will help me in my job as a security .

Im advice every one to get this course

创建者 Clifford P K

Jun 10, 2019

Really excellent introduction to American law. There were great readings that went along with the course too. Top notch professors and videos- I learned a lot.

创建者 Kayla C

Jan 13, 2018

This was a wonderful course to take during my 1L year in law school. It helps narrow down vocabulary words and important concepts of each doctrine. Thank you!

创建者 Liz N

Aug 17, 2017

I am an aspiring law student and this course has given me an insightful, but simple overview of the law world. It will help me narrow my focus for law school.

创建者 Rachel M

Aug 09, 2020

I took this course to introduce myself to American Law as a prospective law student. I was not expecting this free course to be so extensive ! Great stuff !

创建者 Daniel M

Jul 04, 2017

A great course providing an overview of the foundational elements of the American Legal system. I would highly recommend to anyone considering law school.

创建者 Francesco M M

Dec 11, 2016

Great course, very interesting and well made and organized. Very clear explications and classes and passionate professors. I really advice it. Thank you.

创建者 German S T

May 02, 2016

This course is Phenomenal. It's a simple introduction to US Law that previews each subject in a clear and concise manner. I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Amira I

Nov 01, 2019

Very engaging, challenges a broad set of skills, definitely the right place to start when learning about American Law or Law in general. 100% recommend.

创建者 diana s

Aug 24, 2020

the class was challenging yet very interesting. the class materials were informative and

the videos where explanatory.

I highly recommend this course.

创建者 Huzaifa B

Nov 04, 2017

Learning the American Law sitting in the comfort of my home. Being a student of International Relations its something great for expanding my knowledge.

创建者 Lena Z

Apr 02, 2017

1. Very clear and helpful, easy to understand.

2. Have a better and further understanding of law principles.

3. Cases cited are vivid and interesting.

创建者 Muhammad N K

May 27, 2020

This course is very informative. I have learnt so many new things about American Law. I think the syllabus of this course is appropriate and updated.

创建者 Elena M

Feb 01, 2018

Very interesting content, and easy to follow curriculum. I love the video questions and the quizzes are easy to understand. Definitely worth 5 stars!

创建者 Leonardo S M U

Jan 10, 2016

Ótimo curso. Além de aprender o básico sobre o Direito nos Estados Unidos, serve como uma forma de aumentar o vocabulário jurídico na língua inglesa.

创建者 Kalinin I

May 15, 2017

It was very interesting and help me more understand American Law system. But I feel I need this course one more time for clean understanding, Thanks

创建者 Abel Q G

Nov 08, 2015

Excellent Course. Useful for anyone who wants to learn basic principles/doctrines in the American Common Law. Good for foreign law students as well.

创建者 Praveen H

Jun 19, 2016

Although introductory, it gives enough background into the different areas of law and the distinctiveness of unique to America. Highly recommended!

创建者 Quentin A

Dec 25, 2019

Extremely informative introduction into various concentrations of law. Helped me become more confident on how to think and process these lessons.

创建者 Murtazaev S N

Mar 06, 2020

this course tought me basic knoledge about American law. I appriciated to all instructors for the reason thar they are high qualified spealists.

创建者 Edward S

Jul 27, 2019

I really enjoyed all of this course. It was reasonably easy to follow along with the lecturers. The quizzes helped reinforce what I had learned.

创建者 Valerie R

Aug 30, 2016

this class is very fun and informative. It is not too har nor too easy. I reccomend it to anyone who wants an introductory class in American Law

创建者 Amelie K

Sep 17, 2020

The professors were great at explaining and very engaging, I looked forward to watching the videos and took notes from the supplemental reading

创建者 Mattina E

Aug 06, 2020

I learned a lot from this course. The instructors were able to explain things in simple terms that were easy to understand. I appreciated that.

创建者 Neil C

Aug 05, 2019

VERY GOOD CLEAR INTRODUCTION TO AMERICAN LAW. PROVIDES MOTIVATION TO CONTINUE TO UNDERSTAND IN DETAIL THE DIFFERENCE BRANCHES OF AMERICAN LAW.