Chevron Left
返回到 美国法律概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 美国法律概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,069 个评分
701 条评论

课程概述

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

热门审阅

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AT

Apr 10, 2020

A great first step on understanding the basic principles of American Law, providing an insight into impact on the systems we encounter on a daily basis and how these systems have developed over time.

筛选依据:

251 - 美国法律概论 的 275 个评论(共 690 个)

创建者 Yakup S

Mar 13, 2018

This course is really informative with videos and reading materials. Thanks for everyone who prepare this course.

创建者 Rick O

May 11, 2020

Enjoyed the thorough overview of American Law. Now motivated to learn more about various US legal institutions.

创建者 Victoria T G

Apr 30, 2020

Well tought and organized, loved the easy articulation of all explanations. Cannot wait to take another course!

创建者 HAITHAM A R A

Nov 13, 2018

AN ESSENTIAL COMPONENT TO STUDY, REVIEW AND COMPARE THE LEGISLATIVE SYSTEM OF AN ADVANCED POST-INDUSTRY COUNTRY.

创建者 Giancarlo C

Jun 26, 2017

Gives you a clear but insightful notion of what American Law is, and how it is different to other legal systems.

创建者 Mark A U

Jan 11, 2016

awesome course for introductory to American law, I would recommend this course to any one interest in American l

创建者 James R

Aug 04, 2016

Very good course in introducing law aspiring students to the realm of the criminal justice. Highly recommended.

创建者 Elizabeth P D

Oct 17, 2015

I loved all the presentations. They were very informative, and I would love to have more courses of this kind.

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 16, 2015

It's was a brief introduction on the types of American law. I enjoyed the course, and think it was well made.

创建者 PP

Apr 18, 2019

Loved this class, gives an overview of the American Law and it can be very useful even in the everyday life.

创建者 Drew B

Nov 13, 2017

Extremely well organized, and the teachers are all clear, using simplistic examples to get the point across.

创建者 Daniel P T

Sep 05, 2016

This is an excellent course that gave me a general overview of the American Law. I'm very satisfied with it.

创建者 Mark C

Aug 28, 2016

a variety of faculty members present on their areas, and the results are quite consistently clear and cogent

创建者 Ashley D

Aug 07, 2020

As a law student in Ireland, I found this course on American Lw to be very interesting and very insightful.

创建者 Sharah C

May 31, 2020

It was a great learning experience! Thank you very much to all the professors who helped make it possible.

创建者 Diana A S V

May 11, 2020

An amazing course that I think everyone should take! You will learn information that is important to know!

创建者 Комогоров А А

Jan 15, 2017

Прекрасные профессора, доступно и понятно объясняют! Виден уровень преподавания в стране. Спасибо за курс!

创建者 Jose F F

Jan 29, 2016

Very informative, easy to follow the professor's explanation of the law concepts, procedures, rules , etc.

创建者 Joe R

May 06, 2020

The lectures were excellent and the reading materials exhaustive. This is an excellent class. Thank you!

创建者 Anna S

Feb 24, 2020

Excellent course, very comprehensive, taught in a very interesting and informative way. Highly recommend.

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 08, 2016

A very helpful overview with a lot of background - the wright mixture of overview and "food for thought".

创建者 Maria M d C L F

Apr 12, 2020

An excellent introductory course to better understand the foundations and specificities of American Law.

创建者 Lee J C

Apr 10, 2018

A very useful introduction to American Law, that was delivered in a professional and appropriate manner.

创建者 Chandrasekharan S

May 24, 2020

Lucid lectures by all the instructors and are easy to grasp by beginners to whom the course is intended