Chevron Left
返回到 美国法律概论

学生对 宾夕法尼亚大学 提供的 美国法律概论 的评价和反馈

4.8
stars
2,266 个评分
484 条评论

课程概述

This course will give you a glimpse into six different areas of American law: Tort Law, Contract Law, Property, Constitutional Law, Criminal Law, and Civil Procedure. You will gain insight into the complexities and dilemmas that arise from the application of law in different settings, and what is distinctive about American approaches....

热门审阅

AA

Sep 17, 2018

I enjoyed this course and it helped me to understand the basic parts of American Law. My only suggestion is to provide even more cases as examples to demonstrate the doctrines and statutes. Thank you.

AD

Jul 26, 2019

This is an excellent class, presentations and content from expert professors are well done, I highly recommend this class whether you're studying law or any other discipline this class is essential.

筛选依据:

151 - 美国法律概论 的 175 个评论(共 473 个)

创建者 Kojo D

Jan 13, 2018

The course content was excellent. In addition, the Professors are well-versed in their areas of expertise. Thank you.

创建者 Shao S

Jan 20, 2016

Great course to have a grasp of some key American legal concepts as manifested in a handful of important legal areas.

创建者 Thomas K

Sep 05, 2019

A refreshing and stimulating introductory glimpse into the legal system of the world's oldest continuous democracy!

创建者 Maksim D

Nov 18, 2015

Very easy to follow and organized. Also a plus to have different instructors teaching their individual specialties.

创建者 Yakup S

Mar 13, 2018

This course is really informative with videos and reading materials. Thanks for everyone who prepare this course.

创建者 HAITHAM A R A

Nov 13, 2018

AN ESSENTIAL COMPONENT TO STUDY, REVIEW AND COMPARE THE LEGISLATIVE SYSTEM OF AN ADVANCED POST-INDUSTRY COUNTRY.

创建者 Giancarlo C

Jun 26, 2017

Gives you a clear but insightful notion of what American Law is, and how it is different to other legal systems.

创建者 Mark A U

Jan 11, 2016

awesome course for introductory to American law, I would recommend this course to any one interest in American l

创建者 James R

Aug 04, 2016

Very good course in introducing law aspiring students to the realm of the criminal justice. Highly recommended.

创建者 Elizabeth P D

Oct 17, 2015

I loved all the presentations. They were very informative, and I would love to have more courses of this kind.

创建者 Deleted A

Dec 16, 2015

It's was a brief introduction on the types of American law. I enjoyed the course, and think it was well made.

创建者 PP

Apr 18, 2019

Loved this class, gives an overview of the American Law and it can be very useful even in the everyday life.

创建者 Drew B

Nov 13, 2017

Extremely well organized, and the teachers are all clear, using simplistic examples to get the point across.

创建者 Daniel P T

Sep 05, 2016

This is an excellent course that gave me a general overview of the American Law. I'm very satisfied with it.

创建者 Mark C

Aug 28, 2016

a variety of faculty members present on their areas, and the results are quite consistently clear and cogent

创建者 Комогоров А А

Jan 15, 2017

Прекрасные профессора, доступно и понятно объясняют! Виден уровень преподавания в стране. Спасибо за курс!

创建者 Jose F F

Jan 29, 2016

Very informative, easy to follow the professor's explanation of the law concepts, procedures, rules , etc.

创建者 Deleted A

Feb 08, 2016

A very helpful overview with a lot of background - the wright mixture of overview and "food for thought".

创建者 Lee J C

Apr 10, 2018

A very useful introduction to American Law, that was delivered in a professional and appropriate manner.

创建者 Jaron K

Oct 02, 2019

I Liked it! It was exciting and filled with great concepts and really drove me to want to learn more!

创建者 Takayuki U

Nov 08, 2015

This course introduced American legal system with its history and key cases in a very compact series.

创建者 Joo-Chiang L

Dec 17, 2019

Excellent intro course, I learned a great deal being a complete novice. The video lectures are good.

创建者 Claire N

Jul 24, 2017

It's a great opportunity to be introduced to the American Law system. The professors were all great!

创建者 Angela B

Jan 16, 2020

This is a very challenging introductory course! You will gain basic understanding of American law.

创建者 Audry C D S W

Apr 23, 2016

A course for lawyers, students of Law, and anyone interested to learn how Justice works in America.