Chevron Left
返回到 Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems 的评价和反馈

4.8
295 个评分
67 条评论

课程概述

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will learn how the components of the integumentary system help protect our body (epidermis, dermis, hair, nails, and glands), and how the musculoskeletal system (bones, joints, and skeletal muscles) protects and allows the body to move. You will engage with fascinating videos, lectures, and anatomical visual materials (illustrations and cadaveric images) to learn about these properties and functions....

热门审阅

MP

Jan 19, 2020

I thoroughly appreciate the class being presented with a high level of technical professionalism. I thought the professor was excellent, and I look forward to continuing my studies.

NP

Feb 22, 2019

Its an entry level course, but its actually very well created and organized. I liked it very much. Im on medical school and enrolled to refresh my memory and it helped a lot

筛选依据:

51 - Anatomy: Musculoskeletal and Integumentary Systems 的 69 个评论(共 69 个)

创建者 Gabriel R S

Oct 15, 2019

awesome course. i love the anatomy!

创建者 Hillary M

Apr 08, 2020

Tough course, but really good!

创建者 Syed j a s

Dec 08, 2019

It very interested coursere..

创建者 Sanjeev K S

Nov 26, 2019

Good content, Happy to learn.

创建者 Dr E E L

Jan 10, 2020

very nice course

创建者 Elmer R C T

Jan 27, 2020

Excelente curso

创建者 Mohamed K

Mar 31, 2020

thank you

创建者 Tran N S

Mar 23, 2020

Tuyệt vời

创建者 Samantha J H

Jul 02, 2019

Enjoyable, thorough, well presented. Could have been clearer slides at times, and also some questions on exams didn't seem covered in previous lectures, but overall very good, helpful course. Thank you!

创建者 Crystal C

Jun 28, 2019

Great course, lots of information! While the professor was extremely knowledgeable, the course did get a little tedious with all of the pure memorization.

创建者 Luann T

May 19, 2019

Super fast for a beginner, but plenty of information provided for an excellent overview. LOVED Kathleen Alsup!

创建者 Ahmed M G A

Jan 19, 2020

Needs to focus more on the athletic injuries and how to avoid them...

创建者 Osama C M H

Aug 20, 2019

i hope if there an interactive quiz or live online exam

创建者 PALASHA S

May 14, 2019

Loved it! It's a good refresher on learnt Anatomy.

创建者 Samuel J

Apr 03, 2019

Very good introduction to skeletal systemand skin.

创建者 omajusg@gmail.com

Jun 12, 2019

A good way to start the anatomical voyage.

创建者 Celia P

Nov 14, 2019

I am a very visual learner and I had a lot of trouble following along with everything and accurately labeling. Especially during the bone section it would be better to have diagrams rather than pointing to a bone. All the diagrams used were from a real cadaver which was interesting to see however, since there were so many things it was hard to distinguish completely and it would have been perfect if there was also a drawn example to compare it too; it would also have helped for the students so they can easily draw it. Finally, every section was well organized but I think having the overall view and placement in the body would've helped to fully process all the information.

创建者 RAJU

Jul 05, 2019

Good learning experience!

创建者 Anna M

Oct 16, 2019

This course would benefit from a competent instructional design professional. Pedagogically, this is a course that simply lists anatomical parts. There is no synthesis of information which would help the student truly understand and retain knowledge of anatomy. The lectures often don't match the tests and are clearly not in the order they were made.

the visuals are not very helpful, since the cadaveric images lack detail and contrast to truly be educational.

The video lectures either should be done by professional actors or lecturers that are engaging and aware of camera angles (showing bones which are invisible at the given angle and then testing on it is poor pedagogical practice).

Overall, the information is presented in often too detailed or insufficiently detailed fashion, which leaves one with more questions than answers.