Chevron Left
返回到 Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy 的评价和反馈

4.9
731 个评分
170 条评论

课程概述

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will be introduced to the central and peripheral nervous systems. You will learn about basic neuroanatomy, sensory pathways, motor pathways and the autonomic nervous system. The course includes illustrated lecture videos and quizzes to help you expand and test your knowledge of the nervous system. By the end of this course, you will have a better understanding of how the entire body influences, and is influenced, by the nervous system....

热门审阅

AV

Nov 10, 2020

Very well explained, especially for a topic that is usually very complicated to understand. The instructor did a great job of making things clear and concise. Excellent review course.

A

Dec 9, 2020

The lectures were quite interesting. Demos and neurological examinations were helpful to understand the concepts and applications. The coursework was properly planned and executed.

筛选依据:

26 - Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy 的 50 个评论(共 170 个)

创建者 Sheila K M

Mar 19, 2022

Dr. Sullivan is a very pleasant and knowledgable instructor. This course gives a great overview of human neuroanatomy. Although I do not need other classes in this certificate, I found the material, and this mode of learning, so positive, I may continue to take classes in this specialization.

The class taught me what I needed to know and I will be referring back to the material in the future.

创建者 Ihsane B

Feb 26, 2022

I have been studying the human body for 7 years now, and this course is one of the most educational courses I have attended, especially as an introduction for those who are new to anatomy. The teacher is clear, concise and makes you want to learn more about neuroanatomy.

创建者 mahta m

Jan 25, 2022

This course was so helpful.I learned alot about neuroanatomy which I am so intrested in and it can help me to be a better occupational therapist.I enjoyed how dr.Sullivan explain lessons and that explanation makes everything so easy to learn.Thank you so much Coursera.

创建者 Annlui B

Dec 18, 2020

Fue difícil, pero me encantó!!!

Se me complicó cuando vi que no había subtítulos en español, para los vídeos.

Una de las tareas, no tenia imágenes, para poder comparar respuestas con preguntas. Por eso me costó.

Muchas gracias profesora, excelente la forma de enseñar!!

创建者 Lavanith T

Jul 12, 2020

Lecturer Kelli Sullivan was too good in explaining this particular MOOC (Human Neuroanatomy) on Anatomy. This course was clearly divided and explained and I would love to take any number of courses, if it is from this lecturer.

创建者 M Y

Oct 13, 2021

It was a great course program with an understandable presentation of the central and peripheral nervous systems. A huge thank you to Dr Sullivan for his outstanding efforts and to everyone involved in the project.

创建者 Hema A

Jan 25, 2021

This course is fantastic. The professor shares real brain structures that makes understanding easier. I'd like to thank Professor Kelli Sullivan and Coursera for making this course available to general public.

创建者 Mario A C R

Aug 30, 2020

This is a nice introductory course into the brain and how it works with the body.

It will teach you what part of the brain does what function of your body, as well as knowing the nerves that are used for it.

创建者 Ionut B

Jul 10, 2020

A basic and very comprehensive neuroanatomy course. It helped me a lot. There were certains parts like the thalamic nuclei that I never understood as a student, but in this course I made things clearer.

创建者 Esmeralda C A

Aug 15, 2020

La profesora es excelente y explica muy bien y detalladamente. Es un curso en el que vale la pena invertir tiempo, dinero y esfuerzo porque te retribuye mucho más de lo que esperas.

创建者 Amirthaa R

Dec 10, 2020

The lectures were quite interesting. Demos and neurological examinations were helpful to understand the concepts and applications. The coursework was properly planned and executed.

创建者 Noorul H

May 20, 2020

This is awesome platform for Human Neuroanatomy lovers. The points and mnemonics are fantabulous. As I have much more grip on Neuro( as I'm a Physical therapy student).

创建者 Goh S T

Oct 9, 2019

Perfect course for beginners. Videos are simple, short and easy to understand. Totally recommend this course for anyone beginning their journey in Human Neuroanatomy.

创建者 Anita K

Apr 11, 2021

Thumbs up for such a great teacher. This course was much easier for me to go through thanks to the excellent explanations and examples given through each lecture.

创建者 Papagianni E

Jan 28, 2021

Ήταν μια εξαιρετική εμπειρία γνώσης. Τα μαθήματα ήταν πολύ ενδιαφέρον! Η καθηγήτρια είναι μοναδική! Πραγματικά την λάτρεψα! Πολλά συγχαρητήρια!! Kelli Sullivan <3

创建者 Joao O

Aug 24, 2020

I loved the course. Gratitude to the teacher who taught the contents so well. I am happy to finish it and I believe it will make a big difference in my career.

创建者 Nydia L R

Nov 3, 2020

I absolutely enjoyed learning Human Anatomy and recommend it. I plan on working as a medical coder next year, and these courses will help me reach my goal!

创建者 Sakshi J

Jun 17, 2020

The course was so neatly explained and the Professor Kelli A Sullivan really did a very nice job . She made is so easy to understand . Truly enjoyed it

创建者 GUSTAVO S F

Sep 29, 2020

Este es el mejor de los 4 cursos. La instructora explica de forma muy amena y aunque hay temas complejos estos se logran entender de muy fácil manera

创建者 Luis A M G

Jun 21, 2019

This course is excellent to introduce you for neuroanatomy. Dra. Sullivan is great lecturer and very nice, She really enjoys teaching this course.

创建者 Kathleen N O P

Nov 11, 2020

I never thought, neuroanatomy can be this fun! Thanks to Dr. Sullivan for a very clear lecture and fun at the same time. I learned a lot!

创建者 Charmaine J

Oct 14, 2020

The material in this course was well put together. The different groupings and categories made it much easier to remember the information.

创建者 Ihsan M

Jan 27, 2021

Dr. Kelli Sullivan was a wonderful instructor and did a great job at breaking down very complex neuroanatomy concepts and terminology!

创建者 Analyn B

Nov 14, 2020

Thank you so much. This is one of the difficult courses in Anatony. I am grateful for enhancing my grasp of knowledge on this field.

创建者 WHENDY N A M

Aug 14, 2020

The content can be somewhat difficult, but the instructor does her best to offer the best explanation possible. Excellent teacher!