Chevron Left
返回到 Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy

学生对 密歇根大学 提供的 Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy 的评价和反馈

4.9
731 个评分
170 条评论

课程概述

In this anatomy course, part of the Anatomy Specialization, you will be introduced to the central and peripheral nervous systems. You will learn about basic neuroanatomy, sensory pathways, motor pathways and the autonomic nervous system. The course includes illustrated lecture videos and quizzes to help you expand and test your knowledge of the nervous system. By the end of this course, you will have a better understanding of how the entire body influences, and is influenced, by the nervous system....

热门审阅

AV

Nov 10, 2020

Very well explained, especially for a topic that is usually very complicated to understand. The instructor did a great job of making things clear and concise. Excellent review course.

A

Dec 9, 2020

The lectures were quite interesting. Demos and neurological examinations were helpful to understand the concepts and applications. The coursework was properly planned and executed.

筛选依据:

151 - Anatomy: Human Neuroanatomy 的 170 个评论(共 170 个)

创建者 Stephanie A R

May 14, 2020

super

创建者 Dr. T D

Jul 25, 2020

nice

创建者 Rosy B

Jul 4, 2021

i

创建者 Ahima K

May 2, 2020

I enjoyed the manner in which Prof Sullivan explained complex concepts without repetition, but by paraphrasing the concepts. The parts of the cortex and brain are cemented in my understanding, and I can't forget them even if I wanted to. I would have liked if she could bring a rubber model of the spinal cord (like there was one for the brain-stem) because it became increasingly difficult for me to visualize the spinal cord in 3D. Prof Sullivan gives mnemonic hints to help remember names and also urges us to look others up online. Even while being able to use just her hands, she manages to show us what cranial nerve moves which part of the face, for example. The course moves from a beginner level into a fairly comprehensive model built upon previous modules. Like Prof. Sullivan reiterates, revision is the key to understanding and finally committing these concepts to long term memory.

创建者 Genreith F P

Jan 24, 2021

Dieser Kurs geht nicht so tief in die Neuroanatomie ein, wie dies für ein allgemeines Medizinstudium erforderlich wäre. Als Beispiel sei genannt, dass nicht über die Hirnnervenkerne gesprochen wird. Zum Wiederholen bzw. um erstmal ein Grundverständnis zu erlangen, ist dieser Kurs aber optimal!

创建者 Basudeo R

Aug 5, 2020

The lecture taught in a very interesting way, I like the way she teaches. Thank you.

the awesome course. I would like to attend again after some time.

创建者 DAVID A M G

Nov 12, 2021

I love the course, but It would be a little more educative if the images where named in each video before only pointed out

创建者 Kodagoda T N H

Sep 9, 2020

This is a really good course to learn human neuroanatomy. And also instructors explained the relevant part so good.

创建者 jesus l

Aug 17, 2020

good review of human neuroanatomy ! It would be cool to have a neurosurgical approach next time too !

创建者 Dinara Y

Aug 4, 2020

It was indeed a very challenging course, but very insightful! Thank you, Dr. Sullivan!

创建者 Prathigna T

Jan 9, 2022

A very good beginner course! Kelli's teaching was amazing and easily understandable.

创建者 马嘉健

Dec 29, 2019

it is really suitable and good for beginner but not deep enough for professional

创建者 Ekta W

Aug 11, 2020

Excellent. It was perfect and very much useful. thank you so much.

创建者 Steve B

Feb 11, 2022

Very in depth bit out of my depth on this one. Excellent content.

创建者 Simonas M

Dec 31, 2020

some mistakes in course

创建者 María F A

Jan 28, 2021

great course

创建者 Inés K

Sep 18, 2020

It was (for me) not detailed enough. I did 2 other courses (DUKE & Univ. of Chicago) that were more detailed and more inspiring. I was hoping to revise and reinforce my learning, but some videos were just boring. Length of the videos was not adequate. What is the good of cutting videos down to 1 minute. Why not make one video that is a little longer covering more of the same subject?

创建者 Ralfe P

Mar 22, 2020

Great content, but I didn't like the fact that the diagrams and cadaveric images were not labelled. It made the course unnecessarily more complex, particularly when compared to the other courses in this specialization.

创建者 Ana S

Jun 19, 2020

Too many quizzes.

创建者 dina g

Nov 27, 2020

very difficult to understand the teacher... the slides are written in confusing way, that helps her but not the students. it is interesting but not very clear and I usually have to go over the video again and again.