Chevron Left
返回到 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 的评价和反馈

4.3
278 个评分
99 条评论

课程概述

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

热门审阅

NL
Dec 28, 2020

I enjoyed a lot in learning this app development course. I am so happy to have GUI based programming feature and it will defenitely help me to make an android app for my future project works.

MA
Sep 9, 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

筛选依据:

51 - Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 的 75 个评论(共 97 个)

创建者 Sasanka T

Jul 15, 2020

Good Course.Thank you!!!!

创建者 Pakeeza R

Dec 3, 2020

Super Interesting Course

创建者 Haritha P H

May 23, 2021

Really nice experience

创建者 ZUBER B S

May 7, 2020

thanks you for all

创建者 Алексей Ф

Jun 3, 2021

+very fast course

创建者 Jose S

Feb 25, 2018

Excellent Course!

创建者 Niraj B K

Sep 5, 2018

Very nice course

创建者 V.MANIDEEP G V T C

Jun 6, 2021

s​uper

创建者 MAYANK G (

Apr 28, 2021

nil

创建者 Davide

May 3, 2021

The course is interesting and useful. You just need to receive more information before you take the quizzes and assignments instead of asking students to take it from a few initial provided data.

You feel the lack of a textbook that accompanies the lessons online.

The textual answers in the quizzes create some problem because they must be written taking into account the spaces and other specific characters and this involves repeated attempts before finding the correct phrase. Maybe it would be more efficient to use an other format for the answers.

Anyway surely you are forced to use your brain and so understand in a deep way the arguments of the course.

创建者 Julián R C B

May 19, 2020

The course has good practices and exercises, It will be better if will contain practices to be done by students instead of just questions.

The bad: some questions were too specific and require the theoretical learning of a big amount of information.

创建者 Serghei C

Aug 10, 2020

The course is very useful for any novice in programming of mobile devices. Some missing points are: work with storage objects lightly covered, no any word about moving forwrd, like JavaBridge. But in any case, very good point to start!

创建者 Daniel V

Dec 31, 2018

Nice course. helpfull to people which knows something about App inventor and wants to improve their skills in this tool.

It neccesary to have a look to some tasks of week 11 and week 10 because there are some mistakes in the aia files.

创建者 Umair A

Jan 18, 2021

I really enjoyed the learnings and acquired new skills of mobile application development through block coding and programming. I am also grateful to the course instructor for making the learning interesting and easy. Thanks

创建者 Mahdi A S

Jun 11, 2020

Some of quizzes weren't really good! but totally I think it was a great course for those who have not worked with any android developing tools and also for beginner programming students.

创建者 Harsh S

Jun 9, 2021

This is the first course on Coursera, so i cannot say too much about quality as I have nothing to compare it to but for me this course was good and very educational.

创建者 Srinivas K

Aug 6, 2020

Some more Components are to be used.

A assignment to create an App with the project plan provided by courseera (i mean the URS)

创建者 devendra k s

Jun 8, 2020

i leraned a lot from this course but lake of video tutorial make it hard to complete but still it developed my reading skill.

创建者 Naman K

May 25, 2020

Nice Explanation and but some imp content such as to develop app with more than one screen, moving animations can be included

创建者 Manos L

Mar 10, 2019

A great course! I look forward to start programming android applications with all these new things I 've learned. Thank you!

创建者 Minh K D

Sep 28, 2019

This course is great for beginner learners studying programing to develop Android Apps.

创建者 Yashasva R S

Oct 16, 2020

nice course was really help full to know how to execute our idea in app

创建者 José B F S

May 8, 2020

You can learn how to use this program really fast with this course.

创建者 Tanishq T

May 25, 2020

Faced many problem in week 9 but the instructor helped me out

创建者 Tri P

Apr 30, 2021

some apps in quizzes are still not completed