Chevron Left
返回到 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor

学生对 香港科技大学 提供的 Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 的评价和反馈

4.4
414 个评分
130 条评论

课程概述

The course will give students hands-on experience in developing interesting Android applications. No previous experience in programming is needed, and the course is suitable for students with any level of computing experience. MIT App Inventor will be used in the course. It is a blocks-based programming tool that allows everyone, even novices, to start programming and build fully functional apps for Android devices. Students are encouraged to use their own Android devices for hands-on testing and exploitation....

热门审阅

NL

Dec 28, 2020

I enjoyed a lot in learning this app development course. I am so happy to have GUI based programming feature and it will defenitely help me to make an android app for my future project works.

MA

Sep 9, 2019

Am excited to have a feel of how android apps are developed. This course has help me learn how android components interacts with each other and how to use them appropriately. Thanks alot

筛选依据:

101 - Developing Android Apps with App Inventor 的 125 个评论(共 131 个)

创建者 devendra k s

Jun 8, 2020

i leraned a lot from this course but lake of video tutorial make it hard to complete but still it developed my reading skill.

创建者 Naman K

May 25, 2020

Nice Explanation and but some imp content such as to develop app with more than one screen, moving animations can be included

创建者 LOUKIANOS E

Mar 10, 2019

A great course! I look forward to start programming android applications with all these new things I 've learned. Thank you!

创建者 Minh K D

Sep 28, 2019

This course is great for beginner learners studying programing to develop Android Apps.

创建者 yashasva r s

Oct 16, 2020

nice course was really help full to know how to execute our idea in app

创建者 José B F S

May 8, 2020

You can learn how to use this program really fast with this course.

创建者 Tanishq T

May 25, 2020

Faced many problem in week 9 but the instructor helped me out

创建者 DERRICK S U

Sep 16, 2021

It was very useful and an interesting course to study.

创建者 Isauro L M

Aug 15, 2021

Excelente Curso, solo las preguntas un poco confusas.

创建者 Alvaro P

Jan 23, 2022

e​l grado de dificultad aumenta si no hablas ingles

创建者 Tri P

Apr 30, 2021

some apps in quizzes are still not completed

创建者 Shu P F

Mar 10, 2021

It's quite good to learn apps development.

创建者 GONZALEZ N N D

Nov 5, 2020

Some times is basic but sometimes hard

创建者 priyanka k

Sep 24, 2021

its good for learner to skill up!!

创建者 Charles K

Mar 12, 2019

The best ever introductory course!

创建者 Harsha V

Dec 24, 2018

Best Way For Android Developers

创建者 LaohuHiazi Y

Dec 4, 2017

Really good but boring

创建者 ABHISHEK K

Aug 30, 2021

Course is quite good

创建者 VIMALRAJ K S V T C

Jul 15, 2021

good

创建者 Jenkins M

Jul 10, 2020

This was a very informative and interesting course. However, difficulty of some of the exams and quizzes were not aligned with what was taught in the corresponding module. Learners with little to no background to logic or programming will have a hard time solving the problems.

创建者 Denis S

Mar 30, 2019

Good course to understand the general Idea of App Inventor, some updates needed because APP Inventor is now in revision 2. Sometimes it is difficult to run the apps in the emulator or connect to phone. Some tests/homeworks asks for details only of the extra readings.

创建者 Peter R

Jul 27, 2020

The quiz and tests seem designed to confuse and are usually unnecessary in complexity. One of then demands 100% pass rate but as its free form text typing you dont know if a typo was an error or some logic.

创建者 Ankit G

May 13, 2020

there is not detailed study even not proper methodology of assignments

创建者 Vineet S

Aug 20, 2018

you should prefer android stdio

创建者 Jose M F R

Feb 5, 2019

A little poor at the end.