Chevron Left
返回到 天体生物学和寻找外星生命

学生对 爱丁堡大学 提供的 天体生物学和寻找外星生命 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,238 个评分
611 条评论

课程概述

Learn about the origin and evolution of life and the search for life beyond the Earth....

热门审阅

VS
Sep 15, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

KG
Jul 24, 2020

A great opportunity to learn a lot of things especially in terms of seeking the origin of life here on our planet Earth and beyond in the vast universe. Thank you for the knowledge and everything.

筛选依据:

176 - 天体生物学和寻找外星生命 的 200 个评论(共 600 个)

创建者 vale t

Aug 19, 2020

Excellent very informative course updated on the latest knowledge in astrobiology ... Thank you very much for sharing all this knowledge

创建者 Christine H

Aug 16, 2015

Very informative and I learned a lot with this course. It was made very interesting and there was not a dull moment in the whole course.

创建者 Jade F

May 14, 2020

Brilliant course, I cannot recommend it enough to anyone with an interest in space. It is very thorough and great for visual learners.

创建者 Santiago T V

Jan 26, 2020

The structure of this course was excellent, the order of topics was apropiated for understand in a better way all about astrobiology.

创建者 Крисанова О И

Apr 29, 2018

The course is full and cognitive. It expands ideas about the search for life on other planets. I strongly advise taking this course!

创建者 Alex t B

Oct 22, 2016

I really enjoyed the course. Wish there was more. It is a facinating subject. The videos are very clear and very easy to listen to.

创建者 Kasuni G

Aug 22, 2020

First, I'd like to thank Prof. Cockell and the team. I got a vast knowledge of the subject. The course was amazing and fascinating.

创建者 Kinik M

Oct 16, 2015

Best course ever! Charles is the best of teachers. You´ll enjoy every single one of the lectures and will never want it to be over.

创建者 Pablo A J A

Sep 29, 2020

It is a very didactic and complete course in the discipline it teaches, the readings are very pedagogical and interesting to learn

创建者 Nayana V

Aug 2, 2020

Is an amzing course provided by University of Edinburgh. I highly recommend this course to whoever is interested in astrobiology.

创建者 Sophia A

Nov 13, 2020

Very interesting! It had good, surface-level information for anyone wanting to take a relatively quick glance at a vast subject.

创建者 Maxcel M S

Jan 25, 2020

This course has opened my mind for the possibility of extraterrestrial life and has vastly influenced my most recent decisions.

创建者 Emil

Apr 9, 2020

It is a nice course for me. I chose it because. there was a translation of it in a European language. The topic is intriguing.

创建者 Elis

Sep 12, 2015

Thank you so much for this course! It was very interesting and opened my eyes to so many new aspects of extraterrestrial life!

创建者 Ankit V

Aug 16, 2020

The course is a great introduction into the field of astrobiology. It gives an amazing insight into life on earth and beyond.

创建者 MARIANA A M

May 20, 2020

It was a really good way to get closer to the vast universe and how we can understand certain things that are unknown for us.

创建者 Pete H

Dec 9, 2015

Great content and learning experience. Informative and enjoyable course, great lecture presentations and support materials.

创建者 Arkadiusz Ł

Nov 4, 2015

Best Course I have ever seen and Mr. Cockell is a really nice person. He made me really fascinated in the field of science.

创建者 Henry r

Dec 19, 2020

Really interesting subject, great lessons and well put together course, I would recommend this to any one who loves space!

创建者 Jjosesbl@hotmail.com

Oct 15, 2016

Excellent course, basic information for the people who are interested in astrobiology, and the origins of life in universe

创建者 Shivam R

Aug 6, 2020

Is a bit old. Informative and gives you insight of the astrobiology which is important for the introduction in the field.

创建者 Vidhya G R

Apr 10, 2018

It was a really enriching course that gave good insights into astrobiological concepts. Well explained by the instructor.

创建者 Meera S

Aug 26, 2015

Wonderfully engaging course that was fun to take and inspires one to learn more about the exciting field of Astrobiology.

创建者 Kalpesh C

Nov 3, 2018

This course really made think of matter to life and change my outlook toward space, life and creation of origin of life.

创建者 Herveline

Feb 28, 2016

Great class! The topic is fascinating and the lectures are clear and well articulated. I strongly recommend this course.