Chevron Left
返回到 音频和音乐工程基础:第 1 部分,音乐声电子

学生对 罗彻斯特大学 提供的 音频和音乐工程基础:第 1 部分,音乐声电子 的评价和反馈

4.6
432 个评分
108 条评论

课程概述

In this course students learn the basic concepts of acoustics and electronics and how they can applied to understand musical sound and make music with electronic instruments. Topics include: sound waves, musical sound, basic electronics, and applications of these basic principles in amplifiers and speaker design....

热门审阅

TK
Jun 23, 2020

This is a very good course for anyone who wants to learn about building speakers and amplifiers. it gives a very good foundation for many thing related to amplifier and loudspeaker building

JD
Jul 12, 2020

I loved this course. It tied together so many aspects of electrical engineering and physics. I love the theory and application coming together. I look forward to building the amplifier!

筛选依据:

26 - 音频和音乐工程基础:第 1 部分,音乐声电子 的 50 个评论(共 105 个)

创建者 J.Ben J

Nov 28, 2017

very nice course to learn new something about the fundamentals of audio and music engineering, musicalsounds and eloctronics

创建者 Neng-Yu T

Jul 5, 2019

great course for guitar player and audio engineer that serious in sound and effects both in real world and in theory.

创建者 Shivendu K

Aug 4, 2019

A lot of things to learn from physics of musicality to circuitry analysis of guitar pickups, Wah pedals, Filters.

创建者 Eduardo C H

Feb 15, 2019

Excelente curso, gostei muito do que aprendi. Este curso foi de extrema importância para minha profissão.

创建者 Artemy

Oct 27, 2016

Real pros telling the fundamental things. This course will open the door into music hardware guts.

创建者 Roberto V A

Jan 14, 2018

Great course! Maybe the best MOOC I have ever done! I am looking forward for the second part.

创建者 Juan P P S

Jan 15, 2016

I learned new exciting things about the technology behind guitars and pickups! Great course.

创建者 Rich

Sep 19, 2018

I learned so much and I found it so interesting I think I am going to go through it again.

创建者 Sorin A

Apr 27, 2017

in depth knowledge about Acoustics and Electronics. Great Course, highly recommended !

创建者 vamsy k

Mar 20, 2016

I got to know the use of calculus in the real world and it is very exciting.

创建者 Tom B

Oct 18, 2015

I never thought I'd learn so much in such a short period of time, thank you!

创建者 Daniel F A L

Sep 9, 2019

An excellent course, very deep in music , electronic and sound design

创建者 Czcibor H

Mar 1, 2016

A very interesting and useful course, and quite a demanding one, too.

创建者 OMAR Y G

Apr 6, 2018

Great teachers to get all the information you need to be an expert

创建者 Pratyush B

May 8, 2020

Brushed up my mechanics fundamentals for speaker cabinet design.

创建者 Clinton M

Feb 25, 2019

Keeping track with the basics and the professor is great.

创建者 Maxwell K

Dec 8, 2019

Very challenging course to do. am inspired and educated

创建者 Marco V

Dec 4, 2019

Excellent for introduction, a lot of good information

创建者 Cristian J

Nov 2, 2020

I LIKE IT BECAUSE IS INTERESTING. Thank you coursera

创建者 JOHN Q

Aug 12, 2017

Interesting and enjoyable course. Thanks so much!

创建者 cristian d t f

Apr 24, 2017

really nice material and learning methodology

创建者 王維煜

Oct 26, 2016

It's good for my life, thanks this team!

创建者 Sonny S

Jul 19, 2017

Great for fundamental audio engineering

创建者 philip m

May 3, 2017

Great Introduction! How about part 2?

创建者 Javier G d l C

Oct 8, 2015

Excellent. Very complete and didactic