Chevron Left
返回到 Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing 的评价和反馈

4.7
435 个评分
125 条评论

课程概述

This course provides an intensive conceptual and applied introduction to auditing in society. It focuses on concepts and applications related to financial-statement auditors’ professional responsibilities as well as major facets of the audit process including risk assessment and audit reporting. In the U.S. financial-statement audits and related services generally are provided by Certified Public Accountants (CPAs). To succeed in this course, you should anticipate engaging in critical thinking and thoughtful communication about audit professionals' decision environments, decision processes, and deliverables. Additionally, you should understand the macro-level learning objectives in each of the course's weekly modules....

热门审阅

MI

Sep 8, 2020

Excellent course! I learnt a lot in relation to practical issues that are extremely important in modern day auditing. I recommend the course strongly for both academics and practitioners. Thank you.

S

Apr 30, 2020

Prof. Mark was indeed great at his job. The course briefed out every concept so clear. It is a best course to go ahead with, if your really want to know about audit from scratch.

筛选依据:

101 - Auditing I: Conceptual Foundations of Auditing 的 123 个评论(共 123 个)

创建者 Jacintha J

Nov 24, 2020

The course was good and knowledgeable. But since auditing is first time experience in my life, it is quite difficult. But I understood the concept by the modules. It was clear and understandable. It will be useful for my career.

Thankyou so much sir.

创建者 Suraj S B

Nov 9, 2020

My learning experience from coursera was really good and interesting. All are taught in a very easy and understandable manner

创建者 TRIDIB B

Nov 24, 2020

The course is amazing and I learned about Auditing and the lecturer is teaching very nicely. Thank you so much.

创建者 Jean D U

Dec 31, 2020

if I lost the certificate that I had completed the course,

I am Jean Damascene UWIZEYIMANA

创建者 Keerthana K

Aug 8, 2020

It's is very use full to get better knowledge about our deleted course.

Use this as to gain your knowledge.

创建者 Eka N F

Aug 2, 2020

This Course was great. You have to spare time and make sure takes the material seriously

创建者 Ruwanthi J

Mar 30, 2021

Excellent course with a balance of both theoretical and practical aspects of Auditing

创建者 LEI Z

Apr 17, 2020

Foundations of Auditing , hope someday will have Chinese subtitle.

创建者 kotnala s

Nov 2, 2020

an in-depth view of the course, informative, and new learnings

创建者 OLOMEFA O

Jun 8, 2021

lengthy but its worth the patience

创建者 Zulfiyya A

May 16, 2020

perfect explanation

创建者 BADO F

Dec 4, 2020

well explained

创建者 Bensaadi S

Jun 2, 2020

Cours efficace

创建者 Fatima A A R ( O - I A R

Sep 5, 2021

Very Good

创建者 S. J

Jul 24, 2020

Useful

创建者 Muhammad E M M

Jan 9, 2022

Good

创建者 Mazen A

Nov 18, 2021

good

创建者 NAVEENKUMAR.A

Jul 8, 2020

Like

创建者 Qazi N I

May 2, 2020

ok

创建者 Yassiny G D

Dec 6, 2021

Great course !!!

创建者 khadeeja

Aug 29, 2021

NA

创建者 ADELORE J J

Aug 18, 2020

The course does not allow you to be able to get your hard earned certificate easily