Chevron Left
返回到 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher

学生对 英联邦教育信托基金 提供的 Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher 的评价和反馈

4.6
638 个评分
212 条评论

课程概述

The Foundations of Teaching for Learning programme is for anyone who is teaching, or who would like to teach, in any subject and any context - be it at school, at home or in the workplace. With dynamic lessons taught by established and respected professionals from across the Commonwealth, this eight course programme will see you develop and strengthen your skills in teaching, professionalism, assessment, and more. As you carry on through the programme, you will find yourself strengthening not only your skills, but your connection with colleagues across the globe. A professional development opportunity not to be missed. How we teach has its foundation in how we were taught and how we learned. This course provides an opportunity for you to reflect on your personal and professional development as a teacher. Through reflection and portfolio development you will enhance your knowledge and understanding of how to promote learning. Enhance your course by joining the Commonwealth teaching community on our website, Facebook and Twitter....

热门审阅

KA

Nov 17, 2016

Really liked this course it gave me so much to learn, improve and development. One of the best course for teachers. And I would like to thanks the professors of this course. THANK YOU!

UA

Jun 25, 2020

it was excellent....i really felt myself so blessed to have access to this useful material and Professor Dennis has been a wonderful teacher throughout the journey...Thanks to him

筛选依据:

51 - Foundations of Teaching for Learning: Being a Teacher 的 75 个评论(共 211 个)

创建者 DIKSHA V

Sep 1, 2020

I absolutely loved taking this course. It was a wonderful experience. I learned a lot about positive teaching-learning practices.

创建者 clare m g

Feb 26, 2021

the course was very informative for me and has prepared me for what i should expect as i begin my journey on becaming a teacher.

创建者 Adriana M C

Apr 4, 2020

This course helped me to know how to reach my students. It was very useful since I was frustrated with my teaching techniques.

创建者 Marta S F

Oct 30, 2021

It has been a very inteesting course. I have really enjoyed it, I recomment you to take it if you are interested in teaching.

创建者 Jie R F

Nov 22, 2020

Thank you giving the opportunity to learn about teaching and what are the challenges we will pass through as an educator.

创建者 hariz s

Nov 16, 2020

Good to know more about yourself as a teacher and what should you do before, when and after engaging with your student

创建者 Wan H G

Nov 11, 2017

This course is so amazing. It helps me think more in my teaching career. Thanks to the teachers and learning partners!

创建者 Sergio A M M

Feb 3, 2022

E​s un curso excelente, con el cual puedes contribuir aún más a tú desarrollo personal y profesional como docente

创建者 Emily P

Dec 6, 2021

Very well and patient explained. They give you lots of topics to think about and tips for improving yourself.

创建者 Chelsea D P

Feb 28, 2016

So far, very interesting course. Love the format, discussion forums and materials related to being a Teacher.

创建者 Sebastián C

Sep 12, 2020

Me gusto bastante el curso ya que me hizo reflexionar y pensar muchas cosas que no les di mucha importancia.

创建者 jane y

Oct 29, 2018

I really love this course and it inspires me how to be a good teacher. I really appreciate the instructors.

创建者 Susan D

Jun 11, 2016

This course helped me explore what being a teacher really is and how to discover my philosophy of teaching.

创建者 Miguel I D C

Mar 31, 2019

Reflections about the way I teach and how my students learn, are very important facts that let me improve!

创建者 Dawn J D

Dec 29, 2015

Really great course! Really delves into the methodology behind effective teaching in a global classroom.

创建者 Marie-Louise J

Sep 3, 2021

I enjoyed learning from this course and it helped me to reflect on some of my experiences as a teacher

创建者 ANJALI S

Sep 8, 2020

I'm really thankful to corsera for giving us the chance to improve nd train us for being a teacher.🙂

创建者 Ritik P

Mar 18, 2021

It's a good course and helped me improve my thoughts in many ways, i'd recommend this course:')

创建者 Karilyn Z

May 16, 2021

Great course! You can really learn and question your ways of teachings. I loved it thank you!

创建者 George C M

Feb 26, 2016

Challenge but very worthwhile to refocus on what creates a good learning environment.

创建者 PRATHAMESH U I

May 17, 2020

All contents are good. A person can have self realization of few teaching Technics.

创建者 patrick g

Aug 22, 2021

Excellent help for teaching and learning. It will help one to be a better teacher.

创建者 Tommy X

May 24, 2017

I think this is a great course and an amazing follow up to the first in the series.

创建者 PREETI Y

Aug 31, 2020

I learnt how to behave as a teacher .All thanks to this course I enjoyed it a lot

创建者 MMARGARITH S

Aug 2, 2020

The content is great but the quality of audio in the video is not that clear.