Chevron Left
返回到 Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases

学生对 ConsenSys 学院 提供的 Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases 的评价和反馈

4.7
593 个评分
183 条评论

课程概述

This course is the definitive introduction to blockchain for both the developer and non-developer audience. Beyond the technology, this course will introduce you to some of the philosophy behind decentralization and why there is so much excitement around it. During the first three modules, you'll be introduced to blockchain and the technology behind it. In module four, we'll go beyond bitcoin and delve deeper into a next-generation blockchain called Ethereum to introduce you to what modern blockchains can do. The use cases featured in the final module are drawn from among the businesses in ConsenSys' startup portfolio. We believe we're uniquely positioned to present you with a valuable behind-the-scenes look at the people and companies working in this space to help give you a better understanding of the business side of blockchain. Together, we'll examine businesses use cases, hear from industry leaders, and give you the opportunity to develop and analyze a use case yourself. With this course, not only will you be the one who is able to explain blockchain to your colleagues, you'll be well on your way to making educated business decisions with your new, foundational understanding of the technology....

热门审阅

MR
Feb 24, 2021

A truly enlightening and useful course. The course is so nicely designed and is practical in nature. The course presented by those who matter in blockchain technology really makes it one of its kind.

NY
Nov 13, 2018

Course is very good start to enter into blockchain ecosystem understanding all concepts and things that decentralization can bring into upcoming digital transformations in every sector.

筛选依据:

151 - Blockchain: Foundations and Use Cases 的 175 个评论(共 183 个)

创建者 Aman U

Oct 24, 2018

It's really helpful for beginners to understand the blockchain technology, but I wanted some practical. I highly recommend beginners to start from this course so that you have an information about what is Blockchain technology and how it's helpful for us.

创建者 Soren G

Dec 21, 2020

I stopped after a couple of weeks, and it took me some effort to get to it again. I did like the decision tree to decide whether blockchain is the right solutions and the use of it to choose the right set up.

创建者 Brett B

Nov 5, 2018

I liked the course however it was quite a "SHILL" fest towards Ethereum. Very little mention of any other blockchain and the final module was just what I thought to be a big sales of some tokens.

创建者 Justin T

Dec 17, 2018

Great content and very interesting concepts in this course. Only downside was that there were so many typos everywhere. I reported a quite a few typos and could probably find more if I tried.

创建者 gurpreet

Mar 11, 2021

Course provides a good overview of all the keywords used in Ethereum eco system. I would have love to see more explanation on when to use tokens and different ways of incentivizing.

创建者 Robert M

Sep 3, 2019

Good content, easily digestable. Bias towards Ethereum is natural but undermines it a little bit. Not as technical as I might have hoped, but good high level overview.

创建者 Mamata D R

Aug 15, 2020

it was a great fun ..learning blockchain with consensys

i really loved the course cause i was pretty much curious about blockchain..

thanks to the teacher !!

创建者 Sirani M

Sep 11, 2019

Obviously always room for improvement on a bit more about block-chain introduction and more time for learning about these things

创建者 Mohammad A

Jul 14, 2020

It may have been better if there is hands on training about deploying blockchains on ethereum and developing smart contracts

创建者 Patrick O

Aug 22, 2019

Best videos content on blockchain I've come across but is only let down by the requirement for peer review of final project.

创建者 Eugen S

May 8, 2020

The Use cases could have been explained shorter, as well as the answers on the questions to qualify the use cases

创建者 Angelo H

Oct 13, 2018

Great introduction, although some of the mateiral is a bit too Ethereum/Consensys oriented rather than general.

创建者 Jonathan C

Nov 14, 2020

Great learning experience. some of the tests are confusing, but the discussion group is a huge help.

创建者 Bhavesh p

Dec 9, 2020

The only thing missing in this course is the practical implementation of blockchain with codes.

创建者 B A

Oct 28, 2020

It was good but it showed bias towards Ethereum because it was provided by ConsenSys.

创建者 Jeet M

Apr 29, 2020

Good course to start if you want to explore and learn fundamentals of Blockchain.

创建者 Arbin S

May 27, 2020

Very interesting course. Its an honor to be a participant. Thank You.

创建者 Marc J L

Sep 9, 2018

Good entry level introduction to blockchain technologies

创建者 Jubilant J K

Apr 29, 2020

Good. Did not get proper response for issue submission

创建者 Emeric

Dec 2, 2020

Very good first approach of Blockchain topic

创建者 David R

Nov 15, 2018

Excellent introduction to Blockchain.

创建者 ACHINTYA J

Dec 29, 2020

good for basics

use cases are good

创建者 Mohammad T

Jul 21, 2020

It was little outdated

创建者 Lipsa M

Sep 11, 2020

WHY PAY???????????

创建者 Monish K

Jun 5, 2020

It's nice,try it.