Chevron Left
返回到 Brand and Product Management

学生对 IE商学院 提供的 Brand and Product Management 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,593 个评分
342 条评论

课程概述

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

热门审阅

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

SH

Jun 20, 2020

I really loved it, it's fruitful, I firstly thought I would get bored and that it would be heavy, but It's really amazing and I already got info from it that I'll be implementing in my real life.

筛选依据:

26 - Brand and Product Management 的 50 个评论(共 340 个)

创建者 Cheryl P A

Feb 02, 2018

Professor Rodriguez Baptista was an amazing lecturer. I really enjoyed this course and will refer back to the course materials frequently to maintain my expertise in Brand & Product Management. I can't wait to apply my newly acquired theory to real-life scenarios!

创建者 Mahmoud A

Jul 30, 2019

It was so fun and helpful. It's the 1st course I attached to and understand the product mix very well and the relationship between branding and product development. I recommend this course for anyone who want to learn more about marketing. It's worthy.

创建者 Stavros S

Mar 10, 2016

This course is very realistic and practical in nature. Professor Rodriguez -Baptista has an incredible way of relaying the information and illustrating the practical application of tools and models to the real business environment. Highly recommended!

创建者 Alexey F

May 31, 2020

I found this course very informative, professor Luis Rodriguez Baptista reads the course very emotional and interesting which always keeps you in focus. I got to know new concepts and stratages and cannot wait to start to implement them in future.

创建者 Khosro G

Sep 05, 2018

In this valuable course, I learned about "product life cycle", "product development" , "market penetration", "Brand architecture" and many more. The course of brand and product management really helped me improve as a current retail assistant.

创建者 Kunjalkumar K P

May 26, 2020

I enjoyed & loved to learn the course throughout all the modules. The course increased my knowledge to a great extent. The instructor was great with excellent presentation skills who provided a wealth of information that was easy to digest.

创建者 Shanshan T

Mar 13, 2016

The instructor is one of the best teachers I ever had. He made the point concise and clear. He has natural talents of conveying knowledge and information.

Please, please provide more classes taught by Professor Luis Rodriguez Baptista !

创建者 Chinmay S

Aug 08, 2019

Such a different perspective to introduce myself to the world of marketing! The course content was super & even the examples laid out across were from varied industries thus providing a holistic view on how to manage brands & products.

创建者 Rigel M B

Mar 05, 2019

Me ha gustado mucho el curso, he recordado varias cosas que vi en la facultad y he aprendido conceptos nuevos y actuales. Considero que es un curso de muy alta calidad y los ejercicios permiten que lo aprendido se aplique al momento.

创建者 Andrey K

Oct 18, 2016

I liked this course 'Brand & Product Management' by IE Business School. The material is clear and specific with business cases of the real life. I recommend it to those who are interested in up-to-date brand management and marketing.

创建者 Rajan K

Dec 07, 2019

I have Brand and Product management course in 5th sem of MBA. This course really helped me in understanding key aspects related to developing and managing a brand. Thank you Coursera for giving me finacial Aid.

创建者 Gabrielle L

Apr 23, 2019

LOVE IT. I just start my 1st module and can't wait to say gratitude to this course for giving me a chance to learn about these things. I'll update more after I finished this course.

Thank you so much

创建者 Salil R

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

创建者 Samaa H

Jun 20, 2020

I really loved it, it's fruitful, I firstly thought I would get bored and that it would be heavy, but It's really amazing and I already got info from it that I'll be implementing in my real life.

创建者 ANKITA S

May 13, 2020

Learnt about how to build brand equity, brand architecture and brand portfolio, what is brand pipeline and how to manage brand engagement, which are going to help me in my marketing career.

创建者 Jaideep

Jun 14, 2019

Very practical course taught by giving real time examples. The assignments,quizzes and reading materials were extremely amazing based on real life situations. Learnt a lot from the course.

创建者 Edidiong E

Jul 17, 2017

It was an exciting journey getting to understand the intricacies behind brands and how they can be managed successfully. The lessons were in-depth and the examples were explicitly simple.

创建者 Daryna Z

Jun 15, 2020

This course was informative and interesting for me and, I think, for people who are interested in marketing. All information was explained affordable, thanks to a professional teacher.

创建者 Pedro M

Jun 02, 2020

Excellent contents, testing and materials. Very logic progression of contents and relevant information, even if you are already working in the field.

A benchmark for Coursera offerings

创建者 Alin C F

Jul 08, 2016

This is the best course I have taken on Coursera so far. I highly recommend it to anyone who is interested in marketing, branding or management.

Thank you for this awesome course!

创建者 Shubham G

Apr 16, 2020

The delivery of the content by the professor is really great. He engages his audience really very well and would want to make feel to continue watching more lessons back to back.

创建者 Sweta J

Apr 11, 2020

Amazing course!!! The explanation was detailed yet crisp. Learned a lot of new concepts and the examples and models discussed are relevant and useful. Enjoyed the course!!!

创建者 Siddharth S T

Feb 23, 2019

Great concepts that can easily get overlooked while working to create one's own brand.

Great content delivery and actual use cases help in easy understanding of all concepts

创建者 Phanikar H

Jul 08, 2020

Very informative. The course sheds light on the delicate details w.r.t Brand and Product Management with use of graphical representation to make the understanding better.

创建者 Alessandra S

Nov 11, 2017

I was new to product management and branding strategies and this course was enlighthing! The course is super interesting and explained very well. Definitely recommended!