Chevron Left
返回到 Brand and Product Management

学生对 IE商学院 提供的 Brand and Product Management 的评价和反馈

4.7
1,840 个评分
409 条评论

课程概述

Identify the critical information needed to develop a product and brand strategy that generates both quick-wins and long-term value. By completing this course, you will be in position to create an activity plan to bring your brand strategy to life - both externally towards consumers and internally to employees. You will be able to define the right metrics for determining success in the implementation of your product and brand strategy, considering any adjustments that may need to be made under a test and learn methodology. Luis Rodriguez Baptista - a professor at IE University and Marekting Consultant - will guide you through six modules that look at first understanding the challenge of managing products through their 'life-cycle' and culminates with learning how to equip your employees with knowledge of how to deliver on your brand promise. The course features interviews with consumer and industry professionals, which help illustrate the importance of brand strategy. Brand and product management is a unique course which enables you to first understand the importance of brand and product management and then use brand development, architecture and portfolios, in order to achieve success....

热门审阅

MT

Oct 15, 2020

This course has been very helpful in learning about managing a brand and their products. It has given me free insights on techniques and strategies on how to become a better brand and product manager.

SR

Sep 08, 2018

A very good course for those who are new or looking to refresh their knowledge of brand management. All the concepts are explained well, and provide a solid foundation for building up in this field.

筛选依据:

101 - Brand and Product Management 的 125 个评论(共 407 个)

创建者 Satyaveer P

Nov 27, 2016

Excellent course to develop you Brand as an Experience for Customer and among the employees of the organization.

创建者 Ахменов Т Т

Aug 02, 2020

It is a great course for everyone who wants to learn on the good examples the importance of brand and marketing

创建者 ONURALP A

May 31, 2020

I am so happy to finalize this course. It was very helpful and beneficial. Thanks to our instructor Mr.Baptista

创建者 Hassan A

May 26, 2020

Great course. Able to learn the basic of brands and instructor was well prepared and able to articulate well.

创建者 Bilge C

Mar 05, 2019

It is a great introductory course and definitely a good guide to build a solid brand and product strategy.

创建者 Johnny A

Sep 13, 2019

Amazing explanation and presentation in addition to accurate highlighting of what is needed to be known.

创建者 Bene D

Apr 03, 2019

This is a life changing course, if you apply all that was taught.

The course is a goldmine of information.

创建者 Abdullah A

Dec 25, 2017

Very good applied experience with a techniques and tools and friendly instructor.

Thanks,

Abdullah AlBudiry

创建者 Kapil y

Jul 16, 2020

On rod best couresra course. Deep understanding of what is brand, how to develop brand and brand culture

创建者 Carlos A T C

Jul 05, 2020

Gracias a este curso, he aprendido nuevas herramientas para aplicar al momento de desarrollar una marca.

创建者 Jaimie W

Sep 17, 2018

I chose this course because of the Professor, and to fill a gap in my knowledge and resume. Many thanks!

创建者 Ander M A

May 31, 2017

Really useful and good materials. I followed itas a postcast while driving and it was so easy to follow.

创建者 Aarti M

Apr 27, 2017

Got very good knowledge about branding and all lectures very informative and well delivered by professor

创建者 Adriana R

Jan 05, 2018

Such a fun and informational course. I enjoyed the way professor Rodrigues Baptista thought this class.

创建者 Rahul K

May 24, 2020

A good experience where knowledge is based on from scratch to know how a brand manages in the market.

创建者 Prabhat C

Feb 17, 2017

It is a course which offers practical knowledge. Provides a very good insight on the branding world.

创建者 Jamie

Jun 10, 2020

Overall this was a great experience and I truly learned a lot about brand and product management.

创建者 Julian A H

Sep 18, 2020

This is a great way to start undestanding basic conpects and landing them with some examples

创建者 Chayan S

May 13, 2020

Very Well define and interactive course that gave me insights of product and brand management

创建者 Pradeep

May 01, 2020

Great course to reorient ourselves to the basic principles of product marketing and branding.

创建者 Carol M

Aug 02, 2018

Informative, deep, clear, and the instructor is charismatic and has great explanation skills.

创建者 Md. Z H B

Jul 18, 2017

I have loved the course. The Content, Study Materials everything was top notch. Thumbs Up (y)

创建者 Thais F d S

Jan 24, 2017

Very good content, awesome instructor!!! Can't wait to apply the concepts on my current work.

创建者 Shailesh K C

Mar 03, 2016

One of the best courses I have come across. Highly resourceful and worth the time and money.

创建者 Rishabh S P

May 10, 2020

Really interesting and well structured course with an amazing and enthusiastic professor!!