Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
5,692 个评分
2,111 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

S

Oct 22, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

SS

Apr 19, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

筛选依据:

826 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 850 个评论(共 2,148 个)

创建者 Guillermo F L

Apr 25, 2020

Excelente. Simplemente apasionante el enfoque de este curso y perfectamente explicado por el profesor Nader Tavassoli.

创建者 Anusree S

Nov 30, 2018

Indeed a great course to delve into the intricacies of BM. Great for someone willing to pursue it as a line of career.

创建者 Himanshu S

Sep 19, 2018

Highly recommendable!! Trust me if you want some good knowledge about Brands and Branding then Go For it!! it works :)

创建者 Kanokporn A

Feb 7, 2021

Highly recommended: Really helped broadened my perspective of traditional view to customer journey and value creation

创建者 Peter P

Nov 8, 2020

Prof Nader Tavasolli did an excellent job in getting the massage to understand the Basics in Baran Management through

创建者 Katrin A O

Jun 26, 2020

Very enlightening. There are a lot of interviews with professionals that explain the concepts of Professor Tavassoli.

创建者 Valeria M

Jun 24, 2020

Thanks Professor Nader Tavassoli, after this MOOC I can say I see bussiness and brands totally from a different view.

创建者 Vera B

Jun 9, 2020

Great insights, interesting new approaches, very modern and strategic way of thinking - would do it again every time!

创建者 Laura

May 11, 2020

Me ha sorprendido gratamente este curso. Contenido y ponentes de gran calidad y relevancia. Lo recomiendo totalmente.

创建者 Zeeshan K

Feb 7, 2020

Excellent course learnt a lot of detail about business and behaviour. The way of teaching by the tutor is commendable

创建者 Matthew T

Aug 3, 2019

This course is very well-done and I can say that I have truly learned and changed my perspective on Brand Management.

创建者 Thomas H

May 13, 2019

Very relevant information for someone who works in an organisation that is shifting towards an Omni-channel strategy.

创建者 setareh f

Dec 29, 2018

A really great course.

It was very useful for implementing my skills.

Thanks Nader Tavassoli for such a great course.

创建者 Varisara S

Oct 14, 2018

This is an amazing course. I learned a lot and the cases that the professor brought up were great. I'm glad I did it.

创建者 Mohammed R A S

Jul 31, 2021

​This Course was well laid out and well articulated. It is well worth it for young managers and even season leaders.

创建者 Benjamin M

Nov 27, 2020

A good course to understand the importance of branding and how companies care about the brand image in the long run.

创建者 Varuna B

Jul 6, 2020

It was a very interesting course and the instructor was very nice, explained vert well. A big thank you to Mr. Nader

创建者 kiran c v

Jun 14, 2020

Excellent course with University of London/London Business School and instruction, Dr. Nader Tavassoli!

-kiran varma

创建者 AYUSH K

May 27, 2020

Huge fan of the way Prof. Nader explains things. A must course for anyone planning to be a product or brand manager.

创建者 Manoj K T

Jul 22, 2021

Very Good understanding of Brand Management and insight by Professor Nader , very usefull information and examples.

创建者 MAURO V

Apr 16, 2021

Excellent course with very clear explanations and a lot of interesting examples: worth any minute dedicated indeed!

创建者 Sam M

Nov 21, 2020

I have gained a lot more than I thought I would, great course, broken down in a way that any person can understand.

创建者 06 U R

Aug 31, 2020

very nice, learnt a lot of new things, time management, brand management, aligning, very much happy with the course

创建者 JUILI T

Aug 19, 2020

Truly informative and insightful. The idea of using interviews with tp professionals also made it quite interesting

创建者 Bhanu P

Jul 14, 2020

an awesome journey of branding. the course content is amazing. the delivery is simple and powerful. great insights.