Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
5,703 个评分
2,117 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

AS

Mar 16, 2021

Wonderful! Professor Tavassoli did a wonderful job of breaking down the business, brand & behaviour alignment process.\n\nVery insightful. I thoroughly enjoyed it and learned a lot. Thank you so much!

SS

Apr 19, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

筛选依据:

876 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 900 个评论(共 2,152 个)

创建者 Boyong Y

Nov 30, 2018

Very easy to understand and mind-opening course on the essentials of brand management, I highly recommend this.

创建者 Kanupriya D

Jul 3, 2021

I am so thankful for this course. Lots of great learnings which I am sure will help in my professional career.

创建者 PRATIKSHA R

Apr 20, 2021

I really like the concept of aligning especially the point that inside the organization should also be aligned

创建者 Zinia S

Nov 9, 2020

It's an awesome course. the professor is so wonderful. the topics were very interesting .I have learned a lot.

创建者 Jaroslav G

Aug 28, 2020

I think it was a great time spen. I gaine a lot of new information and also new point of view on the branding.

创建者 Angeline C

Jul 26, 2020

Excellent mooc with very detailed explanation and insightful interviews. Thank you very much for the teaching!

创建者 Gabrielle

Jul 11, 2020

Loved the instruction of this course. Very insightful and useful information on the topic of brand management.

创建者 Fernando M E

Jul 3, 2020

Great material! The teacher is also very good. I hope I can use the concepts I have learned in the near future

创建者 Siddhant l

Jun 19, 2020

Easy to understand and very much applicable. I really love how Nader Sir taught us through real life examples!

创建者 Shubham B

Apr 17, 2020

The course has all the required practical insights and can help you to take organisation forward in many ways.

创建者 Shiavni S

Oct 29, 2018

Amazing Course and amazing faculty. A must do course for all those who have some interest in brand management.

创建者 Jeswin S

Jun 2, 2022

This course from university of London is very informative and useful. I recommend everyone to do this course.

创建者 Akeem O A

May 27, 2022

Very Informative and it changes my view and perceptions about what Brand should be and how it should be done.

创建者 Delia M P Z

Feb 1, 2022

Excellent course, excellent teacher. I really enjoyed each video. You should create more courses, professor!!

创建者 Opeyemi A

Jul 9, 2021

The course was a very extensive and detailed one that covered all areas of brand management. Great work Prof!

创建者 Patrick F

Dec 10, 2020

The subject matter would have been valuable regardless, but this professor took everything to a higher level.

创建者 Jhonathan I

Oct 30, 2020

Very insightful and with great quality, Professor Nader Navassoli really took the time to make it meaningful.

创建者 nikitha s

Oct 3, 2020

I found this course interesting, also there are a lot of things one gets to learn. Had fun doing this course.

创建者 Anna C

Jul 18, 2020

Great course! Very comprehensive and easy to learn. The subject is really up to date and is very much useful.

创建者 Arpa S

Jun 11, 2020

I love this Course, as I am quite enthusiastic about Business and Brands this course helps me a lot to learn.

创建者 Kerrie M

May 26, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed this course. Excellent content. Good interviews. Very engaging and knowledgeable lecturer.

创建者 Terrando

May 25, 2020

its quite good and has so much information. Thank you for your support to learn this brand management course.

创建者 Marcus H

May 6, 2020

Very very interesting course. I felt I have learnt many new things. Extremely clear tutoring, really like it.

创建者 Tynisa Q

May 4, 2020

The material was well curated & presented. It was easy to understand, a job well done by Professor Tavassoli!

创建者 Maria M

Dec 28, 2019

Was really great experience of brand concepts studying. I refreshed my knowledge and learned some new things.