Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
5,533 个评分
2,053 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

AS

Mar 16, 2021

Wonderful! Professor Tavassoli did a wonderful job of breaking down the business, brand & behaviour alignment process.\n\nVery insightful. I thoroughly enjoyed it and learned a lot. Thank you so much!

SS

Apr 19, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

筛选依据:

901 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 925 个评论(共 2,085 个)

创建者 Khizer H

Apr 28, 2022

​it was a great experience with university of london with their virtual sessions of this ammazing course.

创建者 Riddhi B

Dec 6, 2020

What a great learning experience! I recommend this course to everyone who's even remotely considering it.

创建者 Rahil

Sep 30, 2020

I had a lot of fun while doing this course and I am grateful to have been given the opportunity to do it.

创建者 Shalonda J

Aug 21, 2020

The professor was clear and easy to understand. The modules were informative and provided great concepts.

创建者 Maria L

Apr 18, 2020

Great course! I have learned a lot! I would appreciate if the teacher will record more courses in future.

创建者 Vishnu K B

Apr 10, 2020

It will totally change your perception of the way how you look at brands and a great learning experience.

创建者 srushti k

May 13, 2022

Excellent course for beginers who wants to understant business brand and behaviour of any organistaion .

创建者 kuldeep c

Sep 27, 2020

The Course provides a very Holistic knowledge of brand management including a lot of practical examples

创建者 Farheen S

May 31, 2020

Professor Nadar teaches in a really good way. He made things simple and I learnt a lot from this course.

创建者 Joris D

May 23, 2020

Very good course. Great examples from businesses that underpin the key concepts of the course. Thank you

创建者 Maria B

Apr 22, 2022

The course was very educational, the profesor was exceptional. I learned thing i can apply immidiately.

创建者 Sikander N

Mar 20, 2022

Highly Recommedned for those who really want to learn about Brands in Business and Brands for Business.

创建者 Katrina P V

Nov 27, 2020

Great course! Learned a lot from the concepts and examples. Gave me a fresh perspective about branding.

创建者 Rajesh M

Jun 28, 2020

Great course, I got a very good knowledge of the brand and will see every brand as a living identity :)

创建者 DIMA M

May 2, 2020

It was an amazing course, I am very glad I took it. I wish I could study at LBS and meet Mr. Tavassoli.

创建者 Chakshu G

Oct 2, 2019

The professor explained it really well. Also the assignment questions made it a really good experience.

创建者 John D

Mar 11, 2022

e​xcellent course very informative. the utility for the teachings are clear for real world application

创建者 Carlos A P P

May 24, 2021

Excelente curso. Lo recomiendo 100%. El profesor domina el tema verdaderamente y utiliza muchos casos.

创建者 Susan S F M

Feb 28, 2021

More than grateful, an excellent course the teacher cool this explanation ans his videos reality great

创建者 Terje L

Nov 15, 2020

It gives you clear understanding how to align your business, brand and peoples behaviour. I reccomend.

创建者 Alejandra D

Aug 13, 2020

Excelente curso cuando quieres aprender acerca de la administración de la marca en términos generales.

创建者 Naman V

May 29, 2020

Absolutely loved this course. The concepts were very relevant and Prof. Nader is an excellent teacher.

创建者 disha s

May 6, 2020

All the concepts were explained in depth and properly. I have learned a lot from this course. Thankyou

创建者 Parishi M

Feb 3, 2020

This was insightful and will actually be applicable in real life unlike theories that can't be applied

创建者 Sherwin A B

Apr 5, 2022

Mr. Nader Tavasolli is a great professor. Thank you for this wonderful and very informative course.