Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
5,561 个评分
2,062 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

S

Oct 22, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

AS

Mar 16, 2021

Wonderful! Professor Tavassoli did a wonderful job of breaking down the business, brand & behaviour alignment process.\n\nVery insightful. I thoroughly enjoyed it and learned a lot. Thank you so much!

筛选依据:

826 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 850 个评论(共 2,094 个)

创建者 Varisara S

Oct 14, 2018

This is an amazing course. I learned a lot and the cases that the professor brought up were great. I'm glad I did it.

创建者 Mohammed R A S

Jul 31, 2021

​This Course was well laid out and well articulated. It is well worth it for young managers and even season leaders.

创建者 Benjamin M

Nov 27, 2020

A good course to understand the importance of branding and how companies care about the brand image in the long run.

创建者 Varuna B

Jul 6, 2020

It was a very interesting course and the instructor was very nice, explained vert well. A big thank you to Mr. Nader

创建者 kiran c v

Jun 14, 2020

Excellent course with University of London/London Business School and instruction, Dr. Nader Tavassoli!

-kiran varma

创建者 AYUSH K

May 27, 2020

Huge fan of the way Prof. Nader explains things. A must course for anyone planning to be a product or brand manager.

创建者 Manoj K T

Jul 22, 2021

Very Good understanding of Brand Management and insight by Professor Nader , very usefull information and examples.

创建者 MAURO V

Apr 16, 2021

Excellent course with very clear explanations and a lot of interesting examples: worth any minute dedicated indeed!

创建者 Sam M

Nov 21, 2020

I have gained a lot more than I thought I would, great course, broken down in a way that any person can understand.

创建者 06 U R

Aug 31, 2020

very nice, learnt a lot of new things, time management, brand management, aligning, very much happy with the course

创建者 JUILI T

Aug 19, 2020

Truly informative and insightful. The idea of using interviews with tp professionals also made it quite interesting

创建者 Bhanu P

Jul 14, 2020

an awesome journey of branding. the course content is amazing. the delivery is simple and powerful. great insights.

创建者 Ismat A E

Apr 30, 2020

Great course indeed and contain vast knowledge which delivered properly to me about the deepest of Brand Mangement.

创建者 Abhivyakti P

Apr 10, 2020

Great course, highly recommended! Professor Tavassoli makes the journey educational and enjoyable at the same time!

创建者 Kaven R

Jan 3, 2022

how to share my certificate at linkdin......because its shows nothing about sharing the certificate in linkdin...

创建者 Dina R d R

May 19, 2021

Este curso fue muy inspirador y me ayudó grandemente a cambiar mi perspectiva al abordar la gestión de las marcas.

创建者 Rochak A

Apr 24, 2021

I learned a lot. I got to know so much about the 3B's, that is, Business, Brand and Behaviour. Thank you so much !

创建者 İrem D

Feb 8, 2021

I think this course has improved me a lot. The lessons were not boring at all. I also liked the given assignments.

创建者 Ksenia W

Feb 2, 2021

the best practical course I have ever studied. I'm super grateful to the professor and all creators of the course.

创建者 Ajinkya K

Nov 26, 2020

The course is easy to understand and clear all the ideas of branding and behaviour of customers towards the brand.

创建者 Enyinnaya O

Oct 8, 2019

Was a good refresher course for me and I enjoyed learning some new concepts and approach to marketing and branding

创建者 oleg k

Feb 10, 2019

Very interesting and exiting. It forces shifting your mind and to glance on the branding process from another side

创建者 Andrea B S

Dec 15, 2018

Highly recommendable. The format is very user friendly with phone or laptop, and the content has been very useful.

创建者 Stephanie C

Apr 9, 2022

i've learned sp much from this course and will definitely rtake more courses. good teacher very good explanation.

创建者 rana z

Dec 25, 2020

I'm very happy to the organization who provide me short course. Boundle of Thanks of the organization of Coursera