Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
5,576 个评分
2,063 条评论

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

SS

Apr 19, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

S

Oct 22, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way I viewed Brand Management. The course is well-framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience.

筛选依据:

851 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 875 个评论(共 2,098 个)

创建者 Andrea B S

Dec 15, 2018

Highly recommendable. The format is very user friendly with phone or laptop, and the content has been very useful.

创建者 Stephanie C

Apr 9, 2022

i've learned sp much from this course and will definitely rtake more courses. good teacher very good explanation.

创建者 rana z

Dec 25, 2020

I'm very happy to the organization who provide me short course. Boundle of Thanks of the organization of Coursera

创建者 Anna F R P

Nov 4, 2020

This free course taught me a lot about brand management that I can readily apply in my work. Thank you very much.

创建者 Andrea F

Jun 10, 2021

Me encantó el curso, muy claro y didáctico. El Profesor muy agradable y explicaba muy bien! Conceptos esenciales

创建者 Gulshan P

May 28, 2021

I​t is very good course.. Learn a lot for branding concept. I wil definetly use my knowledge in my organisation.

创建者 Tiago M

Mar 16, 2021

Great concepts that reframe your knowledge about brand management taught by a great professor in Nader Tavassoli

创建者 J P k

Nov 27, 2020

It was a wonderful roller-coaster ride, it was very thrilling. I learnt a lot from this course. Thanks for that!

创建者 Carolina Z

Feb 20, 2021

Great Course. I really enjoyed every class! Thank you very much Mr. Nader, London Business School and Coursera!

创建者 Maja M

Dec 1, 2020

The best course so far, thank you professor! I already recommended it to many people, and they love it as well.

创建者 Jorge F M G

Apr 30, 2020

The professor, is really good, he knows the topic very well and of course he knows how to explained everything.

创建者 Zdravko D

Apr 13, 2020

Fast paced, focused and very informative course. Wish the Professor taught more such courses, he was excellent!

创建者 ayush d

Dec 18, 2019

I have come across really new insights which have helped me change my thinking process towards brand management

创建者 Sheraz S

Apr 14, 2019

Nader Sir Your example from the real world is just Awesome and make it easy to understand the concept of terms.

创建者 Boyong Y

Nov 30, 2018

Very easy to understand and mind-opening course on the essentials of brand management, I highly recommend this.

创建者 Kanupriya D

Jul 3, 2021

I am so thankful for this course. Lots of great learnings which I am sure will help in my professional career.

创建者 PRATIKSHA R

Apr 20, 2021

I really like the concept of aligning especially the point that inside the organization should also be aligned

创建者 Zinia S

Nov 9, 2020

It's an awesome course. the professor is so wonderful. the topics were very interesting .I have learned a lot.

创建者 Jaroslav G

Aug 28, 2020

I think it was a great time spen. I gaine a lot of new information and also new point of view on the branding.

创建者 Angeline C

Jul 26, 2020

Excellent mooc with very detailed explanation and insightful interviews. Thank you very much for the teaching!

创建者 Gabrielle

Jul 11, 2020

Loved the instruction of this course. Very insightful and useful information on the topic of brand management.

创建者 Fernando M E

Jul 3, 2020

Great material! The teacher is also very good. I hope I can use the concepts I have learned in the near future

创建者 Siddhant l

Jun 19, 2020

Easy to understand and very much applicable. I really love how Nader Sir taught us through real life examples!

创建者 Shubham B

Apr 17, 2020

The course has all the required practical insights and can help you to take organisation forward in many ways.

创建者 Shiavni S

Oct 29, 2018

Amazing Course and amazing faculty. A must do course for all those who have some interest in brand management.