Chevron Left
返回到 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为

学生对 伦敦大学 提供的 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的评价和反馈

4.9
5,852 个评分

课程概述

Professor Nader Tavassoli of London Business School contrasts traditional approaches to branding - where brands are a visual identity and a promise to customers - to brands as a customer experience delivered by the entire organisation. The course offers a brand workout for your own brands, as well as guest videos from leading branding professionals. The aim of the course is to change the conception of brands as being an organisation's visual identity (e.g., logo) and image (customers' brand associations) to an experience along "moments-that-matter" along the customer journey and, therefore, delivered by people across the entire organisation. Brands are thus not only an external promise to customers, but a means of executing business strategy via internal brand-led behaviour and culture change. You will learn and practice the following skills: 1. How to build brands from a broad organisational perspective 2. How to lead brand-led culture change with human resource practices at the core (i.e., brand as a lever and not just an outcome) 3. How to build brands in multi-brand companies, across cultures and geographies 4. How to measure brand health in new ways, that is, internally in addition to externally 5. How to value and capture returns to brands across the organisation - introducing the new concept of employee-based brand equity - and how this is different from the valuation of brands as intangible assets. This course allows you to develop the following aspects of yourself: 1. Head. Gain a deeper understanding of the evolving practice of brand management, one that goes further than practiced in most organisations today 2. Heart. Be motivated to engage in delivering your own brands – regardless of where you are in your organisation – thereby creating superior value for customers and for your organisation 3. Hands. Translate learnings into action. As Confucius is supposed to have said: “I hear and I forget. I see and I remember. I do and I understand.”...

热门审阅

AS

Mar 16, 2021

Wonderful! Professor Tavassoli did a wonderful job of breaking down the business, brand & behaviour alignment process.

Very insightful. I thoroughly enjoyed it and learned a lot. Thank you so much!

SS

Apr 19, 2020

Professor Nader has been immensely helpful in bringing about a change in the way i viewed Brand Management. The course is well framed with lots of good examples and interviews. A wonderful experience!

筛选依据:

951 - 品牌管理:协调经营、品牌和行为 的 975 个评论(共 2,212 个)

创建者 Rajesh M

Jun 28, 2020

Great course, I got a very good knowledge of the brand and will see every brand as a living identity :)

创建者 DIMA M

May 2, 2020

It was an amazing course, I am very glad I took it. I wish I could study at LBS and meet Mr. Tavassoli.

创建者 Chakshu G

Oct 2, 2019

The professor explained it really well. Also the assignment questions made it a really good experience.

创建者 John D

Mar 11, 2022

e​xcellent course very informative. the utility for the teachings are clear for real world application

创建者 Carlos A P P

May 24, 2021

Excelente curso. Lo recomiendo 100%. El profesor domina el tema verdaderamente y utiliza muchos casos.

创建者 Susan S F M

Feb 28, 2021

More than grateful, an excellent course the teacher cool this explanation ans his videos reality great

创建者 Terje L

Nov 15, 2020

It gives you clear understanding how to align your business, brand and peoples behaviour. I reccomend.

创建者 Alejandra D

Aug 13, 2020

Excelente curso cuando quieres aprender acerca de la administración de la marca en términos generales.

创建者 Naman V

May 29, 2020

Absolutely loved this course. The concepts were very relevant and Prof. Nader is an excellent teacher.

创建者 disha s

May 6, 2020

All the concepts were explained in depth and properly. I have learned a lot from this course. Thankyou

创建者 Parishi M

Feb 3, 2020

This was insightful and will actually be applicable in real life unlike theories that can't be applied

创建者 Kimberly R

Jul 10, 2022

S​olid course that is not skin deep and sit is supporated by real examples and pratical applications.

创建者 Sherwin A B

Apr 5, 2022

Mr. Nader Tavasolli is a great professor. Thank you for this wonderful and very informative course.

创建者 DEWA A A M A

Dec 22, 2020

Thanks to everything I have learn here, of course i will back again and review the course when i need

创建者 MD. M H

Jul 10, 2020

Loved it, for me this course is an eye opener.

Recommended for those who want to know how brand works.

创建者 Sachi K

Jul 6, 2020

I enjoyed this course a lot. The peer reviews kept my learning in check as well! It was really great.

创建者 Aditya P

May 5, 2020

Along with the informative content, I loved the examples and interviews which were used in this MOOC.

创建者 Sippawut P

Apr 26, 2020

Highly recommend this course to people, seeking for strengthening marketing and managerial knowledge.

创建者 María d C O R

Aug 16, 2019

Excelente curso!!! Su enfoque enriquece y amplía la visión de La Marca.

Muchas gracias Nader Tavassoli

创建者 Michelle O

Nov 21, 2018

It was a great video for anyone that wants to understand how brands work and how powerful they can be

创建者 Paulina J

Feb 19, 2022

Very well organised course. I've learnt very interesting and useful things. Definetely recommended !

创建者 carrie c

May 12, 2020

Superb. Learn Plenty of New Skills. Easy to understand. Relevant to the Current Business Environment

创建者 Nikita S

Apr 19, 2020

Great insights on designing a brand's strategy, defining all the crucial elements and aligning them.

创建者 Carmen H

Mar 25, 2020

This course is really match my career and current task. thank for all concept to enlighten me a lot.

创建者 Ömer F Ü

Aug 26, 2019

I really learn many things about branding. Also, Course Instructor is so quete, sweet and old hand.