Chevron Left
返回到 客户要求与软件需求

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 客户要求与软件需求 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,746 个评分
507 条评论

课程概述

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

热门审阅

VB
Jul 5, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
Jan 30, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

筛选依据:

51 - 客户要求与软件需求 的 75 个评论(共 499 个)

创建者 Bibiana M

Jan 13, 2021

Es excelente, como la forma de enseñanza, vas aprendiendo, dedicando 2 a 3 hrs semanales, me parece que cualquier lider tecnico o manager de desarrollo de software, deberia de tomar este tipo de cursos

创建者 Ruslan K

Jan 31, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.

Viam supervadet vadens

创建者 Archit S

Jun 21, 2020

It was a fantastic course that gives a peek of the real-world problems and processes in product management. It was a great learning experience with peer-graded assignments and the graded quizzes.

创建者 Thi V D

Apr 17, 2020

Very useful course for any one in the Software industry that currently working with clients. Help us to improve how to communicate efficiently with them and get the quality business requirement

创建者 Kattia C

Sep 13, 2017

What an excellent, detailed, and professional course. I learned so much about requirments, and let go some beliefs about my previous "knowledge" on how to create clear requirments. Thank you!

创建者 Slisenko K

Dec 1, 2015

Very useful course to build up a theoretical base for software requirements management. Relevant for every member of a software development team, especially analysts and product managers.

创建者 Caitlin D

Dec 8, 2016

I have stumbled into Agile project management, but I have no background in it whatsoever. So I'm learning on the job, and this course has filled in some of the details for me. Thank you!

创建者 Ahmad I S

Jul 18, 2020

What I very appreciate from this course that we get feedback from your mistake so can learn from it. That's why it suitable for newbie or professional and programmer or non programmer.

创建者 Sameer G

Jan 8, 2020

Of the three courses that I have taken - Introduction, Agile Processes and Client Needs, this course was the most fun course. In fact, I am pumped up to use these learnings in my work.

创建者 Oliver G

Feb 26, 2016

One of the best coursers I have seen on Coursera so far. The video production quality, course structure and content is extra ordinary compared to other courses that I've seen so far.

创建者 joy y

Jun 30, 2020

Very Good Courses! I do learn a lot from it. I would say, it's one of the best, you should take it. Thanks for all the staff who worked hard to provide us this cool specification.

创建者 DEVESH B

Jun 16, 2020

This was one of the toughest topic i have ever encountered to, but the instructors made this course very simple, I respect their effort in teaching. I really loved this course.

创建者 Ryan P

Dec 12, 2018

It's a solid addition to get the specialization certificate. I may give it 4.5+ stars, but the course resources are exceptional - its like they wrote their own textbook almost.

创建者 Michelle H

Feb 22, 2018

Very informative and gives a clear and complete understanding of how to identify and process client requirements for the whole team. Easy to understand, even for a beginner.

创建者 Shyamala P

Mar 22, 2017

I enjoyed this course. Loved to learn from peers how same thing can be done in different ways, with different approaches. Excellently designed course.Thank you-

BR

Shyamala

创建者 Sunny L

Dec 5, 2016

What makes this Specialization of such high quality is the pacing; each separate course is thorough for its own sake, but the courses build the knowledge base excellently.

创建者 Maria T

Sep 6, 2020

I love the instructors. Bradly and Megan are great professionally dressed and their accent and tone is outstanding. I have never seen such a great professionally classic.

创建者 Lindsay R

Jan 27, 2019

Very thorough review of the considerations and techniques available for ensuring quality requirements and client engagement. A little nitpicky on the semantics at times.

创建者 Alaa M S

Nov 12, 2017

This course was very nice, informative and joyful. Instructors are very good and knowledgeable. It provides major principles for clients needs and software requirements.

创建者 Sholpan I

Jan 3, 2021

This and previous courses tremendously helped me in my work. I made several extremely helpful changes in our project which improved the project progress considerably.

创建者 Nicole K

Sep 13, 2020

I enjoyed the level of detail and interactive assignments in this course as it helped me to better understand and put into action the information they were teaching.

创建者 Natalia P

Aug 20, 2017

Excellent material. Straight to the point. I would add more activities, though, since it is a module that focuses on the work of eliciting, and writing requirements.

创建者 Alexey P

Nov 5, 2016

It is the User Stories that seems so simple and easy for the first look and so practice-valued and attention consuming in practice. Great to study how to do it well!

创建者 Lilian A

Sep 24, 2019

I really enjoyed learning. The videos are well designed and easy to follow given the duration & pause for Quiz. The Assignments were also well structured and useful

创建者 Olga S

Oct 4, 2018

Thanks for the course! I've got a clear vision of the requirements management process. Great structured course. I love the part about ambiguity, it's super useful.