Chevron Left
返回到 客户要求与软件需求

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 客户要求与软件需求 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,734 个评分
505 条评论

课程概述

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

热门审阅

VB
Jul 5, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
Jan 30, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

筛选依据:

101 - 客户要求与软件需求 的 125 个评论(共 497 个)

创建者 Kateryna C

Dec 17, 2019

It was very interesting and useful.

The experience of grading other students' work after doing my own assignments was very unique :)

创建者 Shaikha A

Oct 29, 2017

I know about the general about requirements but after this course I learned a lot and I learn how to get what client really need :)

创建者 Raghu K V

Feb 5, 2016

Excellent course. The explanation of various types of requirements and the kind of ambiguities that they could have is really nice.

创建者 Jiel S

May 26, 2018

A lot of material to digest, but the projects were fun. Excellent delivery of terms and importance of understanding requirements!

创建者 Ruban J

Jul 29, 2017

Excellent course. Something I was missing personally in my knowledge. I have already started applying the knowledge gathered here.

创建者 Claudio C

Mar 21, 2018

Good in general and nice very nice explanations. A bit more complicated in graded tests than other courses but definitively nice.

创建者 MUHAMMAD S

May 1, 2016

really happy to take this course and are now waiting for my last assignment grading so that i can jump in to capstone project :)

创建者 Shivani D M

Jul 27, 2020

Wonderful course. Very Much Understandable And easy language to make us understand the concept.

Very Live and Interacting Course

创建者 Alessandro R

Feb 12, 2017

Great course, very concise and right to the point with great graded exercises to guide you to the end with the right knowledge.

创建者 J. K

Mar 1, 2018

I liked the course and learned a lot, although it is not easy if you are not a native speaker, the presenters do a great job.

创建者 Daniel J Á

Jun 8, 2020

As usual for this specialization, the course has a really good and intuitive structure that enhances the learner experience.

创建者 Yadan F

Feb 13, 2020

Good course, I learned a lot about requirement which I never thought it has many means and detail things to notice, thanks!

创建者 henry d

Dec 3, 2017

Excellent course! Very well explained and has really achieve an improved understanding of concepts. I recommend it highly!

创建者 Dorin P

Sep 8, 2017

This course gave a a new and better way to build requirements. It is very well structured and gives excellent information.

创建者 Ajay k C

Feb 22, 2016

Very nice content and presented so nicely. Must read and highly recommended course for all managers and business analysts.

创建者 Heather M

May 3, 2018

Really helpful tips, tricks, processes, and pitfalls to watch out for. Ambiguous requirements was especially eye-opening.

创建者 Venkata R K R P

Feb 25, 2016

touched the most important concepts like prototyping, creating user stories and removing ambiguities in the user stores.

创建者 Rossi L

May 23, 2020

As a Student, I want to grade this course with the maximum note, so I can thank the Alberta team for their amazing work

创建者 Daria S

Dec 22, 2017

Good course and nice presentation. I liked a lot that the script is available along with other downloadable resources.

创建者 Marcos A Á G

Jul 16, 2020

Nice, even with no software developing previous i undertood all the concepts and will help on my professional growth.

创建者 Roberto C

Jan 2, 2020

Very insightful. The content has a great structure and the readings are very interesting. I will use them in my work.

创建者 Тимур Т

Nov 1, 2019

Very helpful course with a strong background. It would be better if there will be more another student's graded task.

创建者 Alona S

Feb 23, 2016

This course was very useful for me as for Business Analyst in IT company. There is not unnecessary information in it.

创建者 Greg P

Feb 7, 2016

Very good course to learn how to deal with software requirements, from an Agile perspective. Totally recommended.

创建者 Natalia P

Dec 21, 2015

Very consistent and interesting course, assignments are feasible and engaging, very practical course, thank you!