Chevron Left
返回到 客户要求与软件需求

学生对 阿尔伯塔大学 提供的 客户要求与软件需求 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,793 个评分
517 条评论

课程概述

This course covers practical techniques to elicit and express software requirements from client interactions....

热门审阅

VB
Jul 5, 2016

Excellent! There is a lot of great practical info you can apply in real life. I would suggest instructors include some more info about SPM in the framework of startups (rather than client framework).

RK
Jan 30, 2018

It is very good knowledge. But my English poor for that, was, sometimes. So was hard to understand and catch information. As a result 90% for grade. It is ok. But it is ok.\n\nViam supervadet vadens

筛选依据:

426 - 客户要求与软件需求 的 450 个评论(共 509 个)

创建者 C C

Jan 15, 2019

This has been one of the better courses I've taken on Coursera. The Supplemental Material is better curated. Other courses just include Wikipedia links. For someone new to the field, specialty links are more helpful and provides a starting list of good websites to reference later. I do wish the course took a deeper dive into the topic and provided more examples.

创建者 Edgar G S

Dec 26, 2018

Excellent course, friendly and simple, compact but well-balanced and comprehensive, very good quality in contents and resources.

As suggestion, you could improve in the examples and scenarios to make them more closer to real life, try to give a "taste" of the real world in the views of formats, forms, diagrams, docs, interfaces, etc.

创建者 Mohammad A

Apr 11, 2020

I've enjoyed it so much as I 've learned how to deal with a wide range of tools through which I can produce high-quality requirements. The course is well-organized , tutors are skilled and well-prepared, and the resources and tests provided are meant to ultimately deepen your knowledge in this field. Thank you

创建者 MAGDELENAT P

Jul 18, 2016

Interesting but would gain by digging more on each topic. And give more feedback from the real life. The worst part, for me, was one assignment (ambiguities) that I thought was neither well designed nor easy to peer review (due to its desing ;-). Then again the course was nice to follow and interesting!

创建者 Benjamin G J

May 26, 2016

It is pretty solid. I can see that issues with quiz question ambiguity and under-checking of learning criteria are getting better. Problems were not serious, they are better in this course than in the last, and they are better in the next one, and they are better in the next one than this one.

创建者 Dejan T

Apr 2, 2021

Useful. I think the quizzes take up to much time of the presentations. The presentations and quizzes are good, but maybe skip straight to the quiz questions without reading them aloud first. Often you read a bit faster that you speak, and you need to review the quiz scenario text anyway.

创建者 Kevin S

May 23, 2017

I really enjoyed the course, specially the pair-reviewed work, as it is a great chance to learn from others and get real feedback for the work you do.

It is an amazing course, even for those with technical background, it gives great detail about the content.

创建者 Ayrton G B F

Mar 26, 2017

It's a excellent course about writing requirements from clients' stories. I just wish I dad seen more techniques about linking business requirements (high level requirements ) to software engineering requirements (low level requirements) and its management.

创建者 Art

Jan 20, 2016

Amazing course introducing real and workable concepts. I will be applying this to my workflow immediately.

Only downfalls being a little ambiguity in some questions and some `multiple choice` questions only allow one answer (radio buttons).

Thank you!

创建者 Claudia A

Aug 26, 2020

All content of this course it's very useful. Now I realize the important that understand the client needs to produce a good software solutions. I am glad to have enrrollmented and I am going to keep learn more about it.

创建者 Dumidu H

Nov 27, 2016

A good course to revise the concepts of capturing software requirements learned during a software engineering bachelors and to gather some of the newer techniques used in the industry such as use of user stories.

创建者 Keith v E

Sep 23, 2019

Overall the content is good - I have found going through the process and the rather challenging peer review assignments does reinforce the concepts and at least makes sure one is focused on the material!

创建者 monica r

Dec 18, 2015

Good overview. Wish there were more take away documents as well as links to additional information that summarized content in each section so you had a course book with terms at the end.

创建者 Masood N

Nov 12, 2019

I found weeks three and four a bit difficult to grasp. Lots of vague definitions that were a bit too close to one another to be distinct. Overall however, very useful course. Good work.

创建者 Sharie S

Apr 3, 2017

I like that it took the knowledge I'd acquired over 20 years of working in the technology field and applied it to the new organized business analysis field that has become the norm.

创建者 Loni W

Jan 30, 2018

Client Needs and Software Requirements is extremely informative and really identifies many of the "gotchas" when eliciting requirements. Excellent for beginners and i

创建者 feriel g

Nov 3, 2020

Les cours sont clair dans un format court, on a pas le temp de s'ennuyer. grace à ce cours j'ai confirmer certainnes techniques et j'en ai appris d'autres nouvelles

创建者 Juan F

Jun 10, 2020

it was good, and really need to check many times videos due to not bee a english native speaker, is it possuble to have subtitles in spanish our portugueese?

创建者 Milena R

Sep 22, 2017

It's a great course for complete newbies. However, I think that management of changing requirements is an important topic and it wasn't included in the course.

创建者 Mara A

Sep 19, 2017

Very good overview of software requirements. This course will help business analysts who are member of development teams employing the agile methodology.

创建者 Manjula K

Mar 3, 2019

Great course where I learnt many practical aspects about requirements. I would definitely apply some of the tips I learnt from this course in my career.

创建者 Omayra P C

Jan 11, 2016

Ciertas tareas deberían mejorarse para que se practiquen casos reales del negocio y así aprender de los problemas que comúnmente se presentan.

创建者 Dhivya C

Jan 1, 2020

This course gives deeper insights on how requirements should be processed as this is one of the most important steps in building a product.

创建者 Van T

Dec 20, 2015

That's interesting course - a practical method of learning a theory topic. I like the way people interact in assignments. Thanks so much.

创建者 Arnaldo T

Jun 2, 2020

I Enjoyed this course, and learning more about requirements and client needs. Well presented session, and very clear and useful material