Chevron Left
返回到 Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process

学生对 Google 云端平台 提供的 Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process 的评价和反馈

4.7
6,904 个评分
686 条评论

课程概述

This course equips students to build highly reliable and efficient solutions on Google Cloud using proven design patterns. It is a continuation of the Architecting with Google Compute Engine or Architecting with Google Kubernetes Engine courses and assumes hands-on experience with the technologies covered in either of those courses. Through a combination of presentations, design activities, and hands-on labs, participants learn to define and balance business and technical requirements to design Google Cloud deployments that are highly reliable, highly available, secure, and cost-effective....

热门审阅

MB

Sep 10, 2020

Thanks Phillip! Excellent feed back after practice, always show new way how!\n\nReally good material, is a real open door for a Google concepts! Is a way to start to thinking in Google Cloud Architect

RI

Aug 27, 2019

It was a wonderful course were I got to understand principles involved in business logic, determining youreaSLA, SLI and SLO and so many other design principles relevant for an end product scale.

筛选依据:

76 - Reliable Google Cloud Infrastructure: Design and Process 的 100 个评论(共 688 个)

创建者 Tibor

Aug 17, 2019

You can get familiar with a bit of everything while you are getting guided through, so completing the course is not difficult.

创建者 Anand R

May 3, 2021

This Course is most useful and covers all aspects of ACE Exam. this has helped me to boost confidence to take up the exam !!

创建者 Stefan S

Jun 28, 2020

This course was a great learning experience and source for experimentation especially for the GKE the App Engine offerings.

创建者 Adedamola A

May 14, 2020

Great course. Opens your eyes to the different factors you need to consider while designing your google cloud architecture.

创建者 Rodrigo B

Dec 2, 2018

It was really useful, and interesting course. Sometimes the resources turn a little slow in loading but i've learned a lot.

创建者 Aditya N G

Jun 25, 2019

This course is great practically. It teaches best practices by examples and Jason Baker is really good at what he teaches.

创建者 Shivam K

May 25, 2020

A thorough course, which helps a person refresh what he has learned in previous courses and more and apply as a project.

创建者 Li C

Nov 5, 2019

Deployment is easy to make errors, needs accuracy, stackdriver monitoring and alerting is quite efficient, good course!

创建者 UTHANDARAMAN R

Nov 7, 2018

It is one of the best course one who want to understand Google SRE. Read Google SRE book after completing this course

创建者 Germano B

Apr 10, 2019

Very nice. Makes you really think about the design process, which is skill that must be more developed than learned.

创建者 shawn s

Jan 10, 2019

This course give many best practices and methodology about how to design a sacable、reboust、secure system on the GCP.

创建者 Julian C C A

Jul 2, 2018

Awesome introduction to Google Cloud and how to design, develop, deploy & monitor a modern microservice architecture

创建者 Manuel M C

Aug 19, 2019

It's been an excellent overview of the process of designing a solution and the relationships with SRE methodology.

创建者 vishal s k

May 17, 2020

The course contents are just too perfect, and the self assessment project is a very good step to gain confidence.

创建者 Sathish K

Nov 27, 2018

Thumnail photo app is very good example and it really helped to learn the problems and solutions as it scales.

创建者 laura

Oct 6, 2020

I really enjoyed this course, learned a lot about it. It helped me to identify mistakes I made in my projects.

创建者 Karuna G

Oct 26, 2019

Overall assignment given were very good. The discussion panel was inniovative. Thanks for being with us always

创建者 XGamer55

Nov 4, 2020

It's an extensive course with right mix of lectures, quizzes and labs to get familiarized with the concepts.

创建者 Rodrigo P I

May 5, 2020

Es un excelente curso, además tienen una rama que me apasiona bastante que es el Site Reliability Engineer.

创建者 Maxwell P

Nov 30, 2019

This is one of the best courses I've ever used. I learnt a lot out of it. Thank you Coursera | Google Team!

创建者 Anton B

Apr 16, 2019

Excelent course. Jason Baker is fantastic narrator. I wish there were more course materials recorded by him

创建者 Himanshu B

Aug 26, 2020

This is really great course if you want to built the GCP based infrastructure. Definitely go for this one!

创建者 George Z

Jan 26, 2020

Great final course in the specialization. It could use a re-touch though as it get pretty dry in the end.

创建者 RABINDRA K B

Nov 29, 2018

"Thank You for providing this platform and hands on lab experience to learn the various concepts in GCP."

创建者 gueguense n

Mar 18, 2020

This was a very mindful chapter as it opens the door to whole new concepts and experiences job-oriented.