Chevron Left
返回到 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking

学生对 Google 提供的 The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的评价和反馈

4.7
37,336 个评分
8,506 条评论

课程概述

This course is designed to provide a full overview of computer networking. We’ll cover everything from the fundamentals of modern networking technologies and protocols to an overview of the cloud to practical applications and network troubleshooting. By the end of this course, you’ll be able to: ● describe computer networks in terms of a five-layer model ● understand all of the standard protocols involved with TCP/IP communications ● grasp powerful network troubleshooting tools and techniques ● learn network services like DNS and DHCP that help make computer networks run ● understand cloud computing, everything as a service, and cloud storage...

热门审阅

AY

Dec 30, 2020

The course had some ups and downs, but it was a good challenge and I did it! I learned so much and I never knew I could do this kind of course. I have gained so much knowledge now from when I started.

SK

Feb 18, 2021

This was really time-consuming but it was really worth learning. Although in the end, it seems to be very basic things, they would be essential through whatever you want to accomplish in the IT field.

筛选依据:

7051 - The Bits and Bytes of Computer Networking 的 7075 个评论(共 8,616 个)

创建者 Andrew S

Aug 7, 2019

The content, for me at least, was incredibly dull and a drag to get through. However, the teacher did an incredible job of keeping me interested.

创建者 Bárbara C

Sep 27, 2021

Muy buen curso, pero para ser un curso de redes. Esperaba que al menos mostraran como hacer un cable de Internet, para los más novatos al menos.

创建者 Zohra G

May 10, 2020

the message was clear besides searching, but some quiz was tricky. Anyway, it needs more time to study for someone who is new it IT information.

创建者 Tanika W

Sep 22, 2018

Great course, it would be great if there was more practice exercise for the IPV6 compression rules, would help a lot when doing the graded exam.

创建者 Femarrick M

Jul 7, 2021

Really good quizzes and learning material. However, would really help a student to be more technical when it comes to giving quiz instructions.

创建者 ross

May 27, 2020

Pretty much took notes word for word on this, it could be a much longer in depth course.Sometimes jumps from point to point without much notice

创建者 Marco A H M

May 17, 2018

There's a lot crammed into this one. But it is a lot of info condensed to fit the weeks of the course. Supplemental reading will be mandatory.

创建者 Julian B

Apr 5, 2021

so of the topic were a bit vague in the actual application of certain things but those can easily be dealt with by supplementing your learning

创建者 Amanda S

May 11, 2018

I do not like the idea of the GRADED PLUGIN only for use on a desktop. It's inconvenient for those who don't have one. But I enjoy the course.

创建者 Juan L R

Aug 16, 2021

R​eally challenging and informative. Some quizes may need to be updated as some did not register correct answers. Overall a great experience.

创建者 Frederick C

Mar 2, 2022

I​ wish there was interactive part to accualy learn how to preform some of the network functions like IP lookups, and such to get hands on.

创建者 Hernan P L

Nov 3, 2020

Muy tecnico, muy exhaustivo ... Hacerlo en español (subtitulado) se torna un poco cansador . pero con paciencia se aprende. Suerte a todos!!

创建者 MOHAMMAD M N

Jun 6, 2020

I got a better knowledge about basics of computer networking and the course is really very well structured from basics to intermediate level

创建者 Ricardo J V

May 25, 2020

A little stressful towards the end with IPv6 Compression but overall, a good course on understanding Computer Networking and Troubleshooting

创建者 Danny N

Dec 13, 2020

Informational but incredibly dense, may turn off people who are freshly starting their IT path. Would like more laymen's term and examples.

创建者 Ruan S B

Jul 6, 2020

Muito e introdução entre apas, mas faltou mais parte prática em cada semana, usando dispositivos de redes reais emulando com Packet Tracer.

创建者 Ichi I

Sep 5, 2018

It is really good, great videos to help me loads. Appreciate it and now I am asking to my company to support training using this materials.

创建者 David C

Jul 13, 2020

Some questions are quizzing on the exact wording of the definition, which in my opinion is not useful. Otherwise it's a well made course!

创建者 Kingsley u

Apr 16, 2020

Great course! But I wish I had been shown how to configure DHCP or DNS on my PC's settings as well as a practical on how to set up a VPN.

创建者 Christopher S

Mar 12, 2019

Great course, loads of information on networking. 5 layer model to the 7 layer layer model and IPv4 and IPv6 and connection technologies.

创建者 Erioluwa A

Jan 28, 2019

the course was fun although a bit brain-tasking because there were lots of terms ad technical stuffs. but all the same, it was educative!

创建者 Sooraj

Apr 16, 2022

The course content is so Awesome... Need to improve much more so that learners can easily understand the content, Thats all Thank you...

创建者 Edwin G

Apr 27, 2021

Very straight to the point, very useful. I would recommend more diagrams, such as a large diagram on all the parts of the network model.

创建者 Deleted A

Nov 28, 2020

Very technical material that was at some points a little difficult to digest. Still well-presented though, and Victor is super likeable!

创建者 Desmond H

Jun 14, 2018

Some of the questions on the main quizzes didn't register as correct and cause me to get some questions wrong but either way i passed it